The haze is driving my allergy crazy, finally I am wearing MASK today, not the N95 but the industrial strength type.
Did you managed to spin and scream ... "Somebody stop me"... ?
The govt. N NEA must issue free masks to all citizens of singapore
Instead of talking cock n issuing statements on the obvious.
We pay millions to hear stupid statements from stupid n bumbling ministers ???
Pui!!!!!!!!!!
im wondering why they don't want to issue masks?
At a point of time of national crisis, this bloodsuckers in the fucking government cannot even do the decent thing by even issuing N95 masks for all sinkapore citzens FREE and maybe sell half price to all the rest??? Why the fuck have you bastards been collecting more money than is actually needed to run a fuckng govt on this small island then?? Too much money to spend on the people for masks to protect their health but not too much to pay a big fat thoroughly undeserved salary for your fucking selves right?
Selfish self serving greedy bastards!!
Wtf we pay taxes for? So that cheebyes like annual multi millionaire ministers like shanmugam and vivian can only shrug their shoulders...say bopian, criticise people for fucking the useless cocks from the PAP and do fuck all.....simi lanjiao!!!
Two old men. 93 I was in Secondary one
Wake up, look out of the window, I thought I was in Genting :o
And the PSI reading reads 111 only. How can?
Garment say no shortage of N95. How come all the pharmacies I went to last evening all out of stock?
Garmen say no shortage of N95, that doesn't mean peasants will see them in shops lah. Most are stocked ready for old fart and the rest of the 超级白.
KNN, im still older. WTF...:oIo: