Send a carton over leh brother, should cover my airfare and hotel when the haze is done here.
Uncle, Bangkok also got haze meh? You display so many boxes, later got people say you flaunting your wealth lah
I forgot to ask him, Pattaya also got haze?
Or is he in Pattaya roaming on Starhub's network? :p
This one waiting for charge, CE equipment have to dekit.
555 actually i in golden mile now.
Bro I already reserve a box for you in this consignment. Go pick it up from Tanglin Halt tomorrow after 5pm ok? Take care bro.Send a carton over leh brother, should cover my airfare and hotel when the haze is done here.
Bro I already reserve a box for you in this consignment. Go pick it up from Tanglin Halt tomorrow after 5pm ok? Take care bro.
Actually at this time of the emergency I am not thinking like this, I am thinking how we the people can get hold of these at low cost and maybe give free to old folks home or orphanage or those who really need it. I really don't see our government doing anything except talking.ebay got ppl asking for $90 per 20pcs box. uncle, u shd export one 20foot back here. i believe frieght from jarkata to sin for 20 foot ard USD 500 only. your cost only ard S$20 per box. sell for $30 also not bad.
Got sell outside nowadays leh. You need or not? I sell you
Knn its only $185 flaunt what? Just posting to show how merciless traders are in Singapore especially during this emergency period and sinkies being sinkies have to lan-lan quietly swallow hook, line, sinker. I bought these to be send to my family in Singapore la. They are bought in Jakarta just this afternoon.
here not affected lah. near beach and quite windy lor.pattaya affected ot not?
i not sure about dekiting. my time also no issue, only time touch it was at pasir leba chemical defense training.
my towkay's son also have one lying in the office warehouse, he ord just last month, i tot he joking when he said it part of the personal item when i saw it.
Bro I already reserve a box for you in this consignment. Go pick it up from Tanglin Halt tomorrow after 5pm ok? Take care bro.
Thanks bro, no worries.Brother, relax. I'm just worried that you tio arrow again leh
Waaaalao eh bro you already have stock liaoz so I not ask you la. This bro I know no stock so I prepared for him too la. Now I thinking of how to get these to those who really need it.Ok, I know you always don't like me one. Nvm lor....
Ok, I know you always don't like me one. Nvm lor....
jeezzbye I give you and you sell other people buay-swee la youDonch like that lah, I sell you half. How? Swee?
Donch like that lah, I sell you half. How? Swee?
Waaaalao eh bro you already have stock liaoz so I not ask you la. This bro I know no stock so I prepared for him too la. Now I thinking of how to get these to those who really need it.