Dun be a prick and post off topic reply lah you, LOLThat's perfectly fine for the thread starter who has horrific taste and terrible manners to begin with.
Why nobody mentions Meatballs at Ikea?
it's that many here are unemployed and very bo liao to spend their time. this thread is meant to share all the good lobangs or inexpensive hide-aways where u can spend the whole day without spending much money.
to begin, IKEA is suprising a good find. foamy kopi there is only 50c. if u add another 50c, u get a cinnamomum roll to go with your free-flow kopi. yes. FREE FLOW. unlimited cups u can drink while idling there whole day with your laptop or read a nice book or oogle at mei meis or ge ges
if u dun like kopi, u can ask for tea. only 1 tea bag per cup and hotwater refill FOC. so this what u can do: get the tea first. then switch to freshly brewed foamy kopi and keep it free flowing for as many as u like.
now offering pasta with an individual plate of about 6 meatballs for only $6.70.
Bei San Chuan cannot make it la.
When my office used to be at Beach Road, I always lunched at Metropole Hotel Barns Table restaurant. Sirloin steak, soup de jour, cake dessert and coffee set lunch for just $7. I haven't been there for many years. If it's still there serving the same set at the same standard, I think $10 would still be a reasonable price to consider a lobang price adjusting for inflation.
NUS canteen, $1.50 mee Siam, mee rebus, lontong etc.
must show student or staff pass or not ?