Your friend carrot head liao.. To the girl, just by spending time watching TV will get him to pay for a house is totally very profitable. You got to know how China chink think. I everything is about profit and loss / gain and loss.
Best fuck: Hubei. No horse run. Plus Hubei girls hate to shave their armpits. Lagi steaming.
2nd best: Fujian/Guangzhou tied. Although their physique lose to the northern girls, but they are very obliging in bed
My favourite is Dalian. Tall, fair and well equipped. Moreover, Dalian people are very polite compared to other northerners .. they say it's because they were colonised by the Japs for decades.
a few times a day wor
LOL, why you all (and Krafty) like to watch TV with gf :p
so tactical
The Ang moh word should be" manipulation "
Yet to try. I will try to find one soon
In my opinion, Shandong girls are the most well endowed :p
Well..... yes and no..
All women manipulate their men to get what they want. But only the Shanghainese women can do it with such skill and directness. They make an Olympic sport out of it.
I once asked a Beijing guy what's the diff between a northern and southern girl. He told me when the southern girl is out shopping with her man and sees something she wants, she'll go "You know darling.... this is actually very popular... all my friends have one....." Whereas a northern chick will go "买这个!"
I laughed and asked him... what the northern bloke's reaction would be. My friend said “不买!回家!“
Yah Shandong people are famous for being big sized. But I simply can't stand their accent. I hear and want to laugh uncontrollably...
Dear Lifeafter41,
I hope you are not the male lead in the story.
1. Anyway, foreigners can own properties in coastal china cities, if not allowed, then buy a project that allows.
2. Shanghai women are known to be super shrewd (more shrewd than HK girls) + fierce. Good luck to your friend.
3. If your friend is broke, see whether the girl like him or not lor. This kind of thing, no love one lah
Agree.
There was once this Shandong girl I was having sex with reached orgasm and shouted like some broken record ! Elbow flailing and struck my left eye. After episode, I macham like panda !
Yah Shandong people are famous for being big sized. But I simply can't stand their accent. I hear and want to laugh uncontrollably...
Can lease (rent) the cow instead? :p No capital expenditure, with some exclusive milk. Until amortized, then do the obvious.Same old adage....like to drink milk no need to buy the cow
The Ang moh word should be" manipulation "
Most shandong girls i have met are quite short. Not as slim as other girls like say from Guangzhou, and not as tall as the northern girls like from Beijing, but that's good. got some meat on them.
This I agree. I have yet to see a really skinny Shandong girl. All those I knew had some extra pounds but were not fat.
The property in Shanghai cost about RMB3.5million (slight more than S$750k). Initially ask him to come out 30% DP and loan the remaining, which he has done so, but now, because of some problems getting the loan amount of the remaining 70%, wants him to come out the 70% instead and loan the remaining 30%