• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shall I ban ginfreely in an attempt to improve the environment or is the forum too far gone?

• Total voters
I've blocked her, so I don't see her posts at all. But the forum is still littered by posts from other forum members who respond to her and continue to goad her on a daily basis.

Many posters here have been banned for far lesser infractions.

I suggest to put her on cold turkey for 2 weeks. Best that bros here don't provoke or response to her, then she will eventually tone down.

You have a moderator spamming old threads almost on a daily basis. This forum is for discussion on a topic or photo, not admiring photos. Intagram is the right platform for him to share photos. :roflmao: :roflmao:

Banning her will lose some fun for me.
If I'm admin, I will force tag her as a sbf whore next to the avatar.
Then I set a max number of post she can post per day.
In this way, I can torture her yet I can see her stupid posts, yet she cannot spam.
Shiok shiok :biggrin:

Banning her will lose some fun for me.
If I'm admin, I will force tag her as a sbf whore next to the avatar.
Then I set a max number of post she can post per day.
In this way, I can torture her yet I can see her stupid posts, yet she cannot spam.
Shiok shiok :biggrin:
i also say dont ban her. just create a siaolang a.k.a. ginfreely section for her.

she's a sbf icon for all potential and future siaolangs of sbf.

she and other siaolangs can spam all she wants there. then once in a while, we all can play with her there when we need some entertainment. :laugh:

i also say dont ban her. just create a siaolang a.k.a. ginfreely section for her.

she and other siaolangs can spam all she wants there. then once in a while, we all can play with her there when we need some entertainment. :laugh:
This is a good idea too so long the main forum cannot be spammed by her.
But I would like to force tag her as sbf whore so that she can kee more siao and yet cannot disturb others :laugh:

Perhaps, if it's not too technically challenging, limit her to X number of postings a day. She can pay to buy additional postings when her quota runs out.

Good idea. Give her a separate section where she can spam and talk to herself all she wants.

You don't have to ban her, just limit the number of posts she can make a day. Maybe max 5 per day.

Starting new threads or bumping ancient threads.

So this forum wants to be like the Papies.
Belee good

I say why not first impose a fine on anyone you do not like. And better still sue the person $1000000 dollahs for being illeetating.
If the person still does not make you happy then allest the person and jail him/her without trial for the next 32 leears.

What to you think?
u can ban a lot of other assholes too. this forum used to have some modicum of respect, and real political debate and insight, and invoked fear in the MIW. Remember the trial of Roy Ngerng, the judge accused him of frequenting Sammyboy.

So this forum wants to be like the Papies.
Belee good

I say why not first impose a fine on anyone you do not like. And better still sue the person $1000000 dollahs for being illeetating.
If the person still does not make you happy then allest the person and jail him/her without trial for the next 32 leears.

Boss Sam is right, sometimes is better to kpkb offline - less trouble