• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Singaporean ATB cry after kena scolded by elderly man on MRT for not giving up her seat to him

TikTok clickbait merchants do anything to generate more clout these days.

Do some livestreams of your MRT rides next time, 臭支那婊子 :rolleyes:

NanoSpeed

Actually the Ah Pek wants to tackle her. But some people anti-social, interested in opposite sex but don't know how to talk nicely. So they scold you, attack you to provoke a reaction from you. If no reaction, no chance liao. A bad reaction is still a reaction.

Look out for threads with titles attacking opposite sex.

VanDick

She's not ATB lah. Definitely local sinkie bitch. Typical weakling crying mother and father on social media. She needs some English lesson too. You sit in the MRT train, not on it.