• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Sg bu shows you how to save money by buying all her HDB furniture from TaoBao.com

Last video upload about one year ago. As China's economy disintegrates into irrelevancy, lanjiao tao will be your only 'bao'. :cool:

How many people in the house, there are at least 50 pairs of shoes.

did she buy her undies from taobao too?

Depends on the kind of underwear. Some types are not sold at pasar malams or Victoria's Secret. Taobao might offer them.

O1CN01w6PBJb1OA9wBqlCtF_!!387031664.jpg

新款刺绣荷花古典肚兜
https://www.taobao.com/list/item/741852091869.htm?spm=a21wu.24122187.recommend-goods.4

in sg soles of shoes, slippers, and sandals get slimy, sticky, stinky from shit stains in the streets, especially if you walk thru a hawker center or wet market. if you stack these dirty soles inside a closet, the closet will stink and permeate the entire home with shit smell and germs. the racks will get stained too with shit.

lowest of the lowest SES. She might as well blow up Jack Ma's photo and frame it up in the living room

in sg soles of shoes, slippers, and sandals get slimy, sticky, stinky from shit stains in the streets, especially if you walk thru a hawker center or wet market. if you stack these dirty soles inside a closet, the closet will stink and permeate the entire home with shit smell and germs. the racks will get stained too with shit.
stink is one. Mould is the biggest mother cheebai to deal with. I got to custom build a fucking dehumidifying rack for my shoes

i got a fren who did the same. save a lot of money. singapore retailers earn really a big big margin

How many people in the house, there are at least 50 pairs of shoes.

Probably all these shoes belong to that ugly bitch (Due to poor sinkie gene?). Women are like that, they just buy and buy and buy but never wear, or just wear once or twice. And then they buy some more. She saved money on the furniture, and then splurged on the shoes.

This type of stupid cunt must grab hold of the hair to secure the head then slap many times.

No problem with women buying their own shoes, bags, trinkets etc as long as they are spending the money they earn themselves.

Oh, and don't forget the various haircare and skincare products.

Cool video! I was actually thinking about ordering a couple of furniture pieces myself. What do you guys think of bad boy furniture? Is it good? I've heard some mixed reviews, so I’m curious to know if anyone here has had personal experience with it. The prices seem reasonable, but sometimes quality can be hit or miss. I’m specifically looking for some durable pieces that will last a while, and I want to make sure I’m getting value for my money. Any feedback would be much appreciated before I make my final decision

Stupid slut…those are the only things she is the owner of.

Cannot buy.

Friend at fernvale tried, it was nerve-whacking.
- All must send by sea, shipper throw and throw during transit.
- For complex furniture, u need to engage people to install, eg. those foldable study-table, cupboards.
- Some parts came damaged.

Read here..............

- Seller refused to resend replacement part for the damaged item, demanded my friend to send the whole bloody item back. They wanted the full item back to discourage you from claiming. FUCK THEM

- Guess what? When my friend returned with tracking number via a reputable courier. KNN CHEE BYE CHINA SELLER played punk. They gave an address without an open door or window, and just refuse to accept from courier. My friend made 6-8 calls to arrange courier in Singapore and China office to resend but there is acceptance for delivery at the address.

- He explained to courier it is taobao's return item, courier's office in China explained that it is typical trick by sellers so that you have no proof of returning and taobao will not refund you.

- In the end my friend lanlan got to pay more to ship the item back to Singapore and make do with what he can.

- Oh, did i mention, the seller was taobao flagship store member? hahaha NB Chee Bye right?

You want cheaper, u buy from Malaysia, they smuggle to singapore and even undervalue to evade GST (they might still bill u GST) with installation.

buy TaoBao furniture how to find people to install ? very difficult .... :frown: