• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Porsche speeds and flips then explodes

I watched the dash cam video of one of the cars that was struck by the Porsche. Traffic had already come to a standstill on a narrow stretch on a single lane. Even if the Porsche was crawling in the jam, it would have scraped the car alongside it.
more videos are coming out.... The Porsche was not with the cars in the jam (exit to KPE). It was speeding on Nicoll Highway, moved from right to left side hitting something (probably the kerb) before flying to end up with the other cars.

No sympathies for these kind of drivers

high-speed-porsche.gif

flipped-1.gif

Trying to filter left into KPE exit, hit kerb and flipped.

Drivers of performance cars tend to show off. A BMW M3 squeezed in between a container truck (middle lane) and my car (right lane) as it sped at over 100 km/hr on the PIE towards Tuas just before the exit to Jalan Bahar a few nights ago. He obviously did it for the thrill, and narrowly avoided being sandwiched between the truck and my sedan. As I heard the roaring of the M3's engine and saw it approaching at breakneck speed in my rear view mirror, I purposely slowed down to give it enough space to pass between the 2 vehicles. If I had maintained my speed, that M3 driver may have killed himself and me.
Normal le

1000% driver was speeding...Suspect driver could be a FT! A Sinkie driver wont be so silly to drive @ such speed along Nicoll highway..
IMG_6583.jpeg

Many said Singaporean driver. FT who comes to Singapore, majority are here to earn big money so they are more obedient with the laws. If there were some credibility in your words. All the pureblood already dead in 2025.

IMG_5257.jpeg

IMG_5258.jpeg

Google translate: At about 5 p.m., a middle-aged woman in a blue dress arrived at the scene and hugged a middle-aged man in tears. She was believed to be a family member of the deceased.

At about 7:10 p.m., the authorities took the body out of the Porsche sports car and took it away in a black car, followed by several trailers. As the body was severely burned, the police were unable to confirm the identity of the deceased at the time of writing. However, it is understood that the deceased was in his 30s and ran a family-owned frozen food wholesale company.

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/sing...356?_nei=298f8c33-d69b-4d28-904b-d06a47b64bce

if driver is Ah Sia Kia, then we should congratulate his papa getting rid of this pest ... if driver is a huat kuey then we should also congratulate him to migrate better place to huat big big too .... :whistling:

That Porsche 911 driver, Jeffrey Loh was already driving dangerously less than an hour before the fatal crash. He asked to die, and thank God, he did not take any other innocent motorist along with him to burn in hell.

It is no secret that many Singaporean drivers think the roads were owned by their father. Hence, most of them are arrogant and reckless drivers