• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Iris Koh sues Professor Ben Long

UltimaOnline

Screenshot-2024-11-16-at-14-18-18.png

Professor.... how come still so stupid... oh yea.... brute memorization in school doesn't require too much intelligence. A borderline to low intelligence is sufficient...... opps.... no wonder so many seemingly intelligent but in reality low intelligence doctors uplorry after the zham....... back then people knew the odds of unvaccinated surviving is astronomically in their favor..... pak zham increases the odds of uplorry (negative efficacy) something so simple also cannot understand lol.... go and fuck yourself ok.... Professor Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan...

Professor.... how come still so stupid... back then people knew the odds of unvaccinated surviving is astronomically in their favor..... pak zham increases the odds of uplorry (negative efficacy) something so simple also cannot understand lol.... go and fuck yourself ok.... Professor Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan...

146607892864843569.JPEG

this kind of fucking useful idiot hopefully kena sue until go and kill himself like that useful idiot bitch.... geno or something (name already sounds like a fucking dog)..... bark like a dog and now where's your master to save you?

all these cheebais like dogs chasing after their next meals. When their masters say jump! they will ask how high, not why? That infamous cheebai four board fuckatard on this forum could just be Ben Long LMFAO

Professor.... how come still so stupid... oh yea.... brute memorization in school doesn't require too much intelligence. A borderline to low intelligence is sufficient...... opps.... no wonder so many seemingly intelligent but in reality low intelligence doctors uplorry after the zham....... back then people knew the odds of unvaccinated surviving is astronomically in their favor..... pak zham increases the odds of uplorry (negative efficacy) something so simple also cannot understand lol.... go and fuck yourself ok.... Professor Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan...
This one I'm very confident Iris has a very good case :biggrin:

The tide is over turn now. Frankly with RFK Jr being called upon duty to hammer all the BigPharma who wilfully peddle the mRNA bioweapon, it's high time we go after them. Don't forget, these BigPharma won't be so haughty and arrogant if they do not receive the support and backing of similarly haughty and arrogant academic like Ben Leong who acted like BigPharma terrorist while sitting on his position as Assoc Prof at SoC in NUS. Yes, go and whack him left right centre.

KNN 活該! 活該! 活該! Limpei ish kwa liao si bei songz..... Totally deserve it 9696. Till now still delulu claiming that he got significant number of online supporters and followers.... lol.... you think too highly of yourself liao sibo? You got read your Reddit comments or not kum lan kia?

"In the worst case, next year no vacation" lol..... still trying to hao lian implying his vacation cost >$70K...... laugh die me.....

@porcaputtana have you received the letter?
Nope. Have not received any letter .

But I agree anti vaxxers are indeed a group of domestic terrorists that should be dealt with to the fullest extent of the law

The Dec 16 trial of the Witch Queen Iris is unprecedented in the history of Singapore. The AG will be at liberty to throw whatever charges he can conjure and see which one can stick. Hopefully one of it will be threat to national security and Iris and her clown jester Jipson will be locked away for a very very long time

That should send all her anti vaxx followers scurrying like cockroaches back into the cesspool whence they came and hide like cowards

Anti vaxxers: Ignorant, arrogant , ill informed and uneducated. An embarrassment to civilised society.