• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Iris Koh sues Professor Ben Long

The thing is
Why all the lawsuits has no outcome one?
Besides the suicide case.
What about the don't talk cock, see you in court.
It makes me think that all the Suing is not real but talk cock one.
I know it takes times for lawsuits to start and end, but the thing is
Were there any closed case and what were the outcome, if any?

I bet this Professor will surely settle and then do a 跌落地揦翻拃沙.

"with a high likelihood that I will win" .... 谁告诉他的?This is 走夜路吹口哨,替自己壮胆 :sneaky:
This is a very obvious and very good example of a sinkie behaviour.

This one I'm very confident Iris has a very good case :biggrin:
I doubt so.
What is the definition of a domestic terrorist.
When it is not defined properly then the lawsuit cannot proceed lah.

It is same as. If I say Irish has a karchng bin, she not happy and sue me.
But the court cannot tell wtf is KCB?

I doubt so.

what about if say the woman got a face of a chicken?

Fucking mouth needs to be taught a lesson. You don't labelled and insult people like PAP and the cronies.

You just keep your mouth shut and wait for direction from PAP government. When you are task to bark, you shall do what is being ask of you. When you are task to bite, make sure you know how to bite.

I doubt so.

Karchng bin is an insult, terrorist is defamatory. Insult and defame 是完全不一樣的。

You are not the only one in this forum who does not know the difference.

what about if say the woman got a face of a chicken?
I think cannot unless you say the woman is a slut then can sue.
If you say the woman has a slut face also cannot sue. Becos cannot verify properly.
But a slut has a definition to sue.

Karchng bin is an insult, terrorist is defamatory. Insult and defame 是完全不一樣的。

You are not the only one in this forum who does not know the difference.
I know the difference that's why I said cannot sue if I call a woman have a slut face but can sue if I say the woman is a slut.

Then I think becos there is no proper definition of a domestic terrorist so cannot sue lor.

What is the difference between opinion and defamation?

A) Defamation Is a False Statement of Fact, Not Opinion. The most important aspect of a potentially defamatory statement is that a reasonable person would think it's a statement of fact. Opinions are not defamatory. People have an absolute right to express whatever opinions they like about other people.

https://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/defamation-libel-slander-key-elements-claim.html

B) Fact or opinion? Minister of Law Shanmugam explains difference with 5 examples​

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/how-fake-news-laws-tell-opinion-fact-law-minister-shanmugam

C) Penal Code 384. Whoever commits extortion shall be punished with imprisonment for a term of not less than 2 years and not more than 7 years and with caning.

IMG_20241117_205950_495.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/12Eip3BfxiR/

Once sued, they start calling the higher ups. Interesting ah.

Are they IBs? Really got IBs one ah? Pardon my ignorance.

t.me/healingthedivide