what i mean is , you still willing to stay in sg?It's realism. Save a few bucks before the next 1% gst hike.
Nothing to do with the voters being stupid, ignorant or ball-less.
what i mean is , you still willing to stay in sg?It's realism. Save a few bucks before the next 1% gst hike.
Nothing to do with the voters being stupid, ignorant or ball-less.
Do you even know what the WEF does lmao? Singapore's success depends on continued globalization and the establishment of a more integrated global economic order and even then the WEF isn't a nefarious cabal of elites that you make it out to be. They are merely a lobbying group, a NGO that organizes forums and act as a conduit for fostering meaningful discussions about global governance and the future of the global economyThe comments in the video are very interesting.
They say Iris koh scolding make TKL look bad. It only looks bad to those who are not awakened , ignorant and know nothing about the implication of the WEF.
To me Iris Koh is correct in her scolding because i am awakened to all the cabal and globalist, WEF bullshit. Here is a good example of the splitting of frequency, separating the wheat from the chaff thing.
There are pros and cons living here and living elsewhere. Let's just say I'm stuck between a rock and a hard place.what i mean is , you still willing to stay in sg?
Yup, not knowing they have voted for more jabs, more surveillance, more dismantling of their humanity. they have effectually hastened their own deaths. But these are Sinkies, gong gong cheebaisMany bulk population Are wet dreaming how Pineapple will save them to huat huat promised land next week. Stay tuned, foks
You are also passionate about them.Chinese women are so passionate about their causes.
HAHAHAH spoken like a real globalist left fuck retardDo you even know what the WEF does lmao? Singapore's success depends on continued globalization and the establishment of a more integrated global economic order and even then the WEF isn't a nefarious cabal of elites that you make it out to be. They are merely a lobbying group, a NGO that organizes forums and act as a conduit for fostering meaningful discussions about global governance and the future of the global economy
t.retarded oppie nigger who's mom old wrinkly cheebye gets filled with bangla cum. Try expressing your views in public, you'll be sent to IMH and you can no longer clean your mother's rancid nigger-cum riceholeHAHAHAH spoken like a real globalist left fuck retard
Typical loser mentality.
How about think of ways to earn more money?
She is jealous of tge chiobu xmm leeporkersWho is she shouting @? Anyway the food is all laden with her saliva.....
The comments in the video are very interesting.
They say Iris koh scolding make TKL look bad. It only looks bad to those who are not awakened , ignorant and know nothing about the implication of the WEF.
To me Iris Koh is correct in her scolding because i am awakened to all the cabal and globalist, WEF bullshit. Here is a good example of the splitting of frequency, separating the wheat from the chaff thing.
t.retarded oppie nigger who's mom old wrinkly cheebye gets filled with bangla cum. Try expressing your views in public, you'll be sent to IMH and you can no longer clean your mother's rancid nigger-cum ricehole
Fucking untutored mess. Your mother didn’t teach you how to read and write? Oh I forgot she was busy being the village bicycle. Poor cunt. Which dick is your father by the way?t.retarded oppie nigger who's mom old wrinkly cheebye gets filled with bangla cum. Try expressing your views in public, you'll be sent to IMH and you can no longer clean your mother's rancid nigger-cum ricehole