Iris koh eating buffet at tan kin Lian’s residence went on a rant last night kena exposed on TikTok
Or PAP ministers are not corrupt... oh wait..Oppo extremists are the reasons why we vote for PAP. Keep the crazies away from power and authority. Haha
I will be voting for PAP for life as long as Oppo clowns continue to run wild.
?? U still want to be surrounded by stupid, ignorant and ball-less sinkies? Are u one of them?The Mr. pineapple baldie as the next president cannot be undone.
Let's be pragmatic and start planning on what essential big-ticket items to purchase this year before the gst increase another 1% next year.
Not my friend but she is correct in her scolding. Good luck to all u ball-less cowards, enjoy your lockdown, mask and lethal jabs.Siao lang many many...@tobelightlight - your friend ah?
![]()
Typical loser mentality.The Mr. pineapple baldie as the next president cannot be undone.
Let's be pragmatic and start planning on what essential big-ticket items to purchase this year before the gst increase another 1% next year.
It's realism. Save a few bucks before the next 1% gst hike.?? U still want to be surrounded by stupid, ignorant and ball-less sinkies? Are u one of them?
Maybe for her Californian Low Hunk and Well-Hung tenantdid she bring sextra containers for tarpow?
Iris koh eating buffet at tan kin Lian’s residence went on a rant last night kena exposed on TikTok
They both love sucking ah neh cock but I think Gan Shiok Bing has more experience with getting her cheebye blasted with shitskin semenMay I know who is fiercer ? Iris Koh or G a n S h i o k B i n