• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Ghib Ojisan goes to Geylang Serai Ramadan Bazaar with Muslim guide to eat Halal food

You don't really get while some affordable healthy food anymore in Ramadan bazaar.
I give Geylang Ramadhan bazaar a miss since 10 years ago when I realized there is more 'maKsiat' there as described by the prophet.

Singapore is fucking stupid, even setting up a bazaar also need some rules and regulation like must have 2 products selling below $3. If the bunch of PAP clowns know how to run a country where everything will be affordable, there is no need to micro-direct anything at all. Things will fall into place nicely.

Worse bloody still is that sinkie losers still go along with it, never protest such micro-direction, rules and regulation. No wonder 97% vaccinated. Make a mistake of charging high rent and call out a youtuber to say it is an improvement by "lowering" the rent. which is still high.

JippunKia like to eat food with no barbie one meh? Jippun cooked food mostly all barbie dishes leh .... :whistling: