• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Chee Soon Juan apologizes for SDP Gigene Wong calling fellow SDP candidate Ariffin Sha a KELING KIA

All the HDB aunties always call local sinkie Indians as keling kia since kampong days
Trust pap to throw more dirt on this matter...bcos they can't really fight the sdp on issues.....anyway we need real oppies in parleement...hope AH chee, ah Paul n ah Bock n gang can win....as for the wankers...can win or not is irrelevant as they r just pap lite...in addition if the wankers win big...rest assured that things will not be better for singkies....there was a reason why ah leong was soo viciously attacked during his term as ncmp...bcos he was the real oppie who took the fight to the pap...the wankers just stood on the sidelines...n imploded with the Wanker Khan issue...

All the hokkien old uncles aunties call old keling friends keling kia. Tat keling even replied and smile and also talk hokkien back. Dunno what's wrong with the word. Hua nan can say and no issues!

My note to csj.
Is not so much about keling gia.
Is about the way the candidate carry themselves. Is a disgrace to the party.
This auntie is something very wrong with her.
And not all loctors are normal people.
We also have accountant who are siao lang.

Csj haven't go battle i already can smell great defeat.
Now this auntie is giving him a last stab.
Haven't go erection need to say sorlee liao.
It also shows his poor judgement in recruiting candidates.
Gone case.

Gigene Wong finds it so difficult to pronounce the Keling kia's name Ariffin that she must mispronounce it as Elephant?

Straits Times reported on this liao :

1745773922694.png

At the party’s rally on April 26, Dr Wong, speaking in Mandarin, Hokkien and English, had referred to Mr Ariffin as “keling kia”, a derogatory term historically used to demean people of Indian descent.

She also mispronounced his name several times, calling him “elephant” instead of “Ariffin”.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...r-candidate-gigene-wongs-racial-slur-at-rally