• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Check out the Lim Chee Guan queue

I refuse to buy bak kwa during CNY. Everything is already so overpriced in SG for the rest of the year. Why should I help opportunists prosper?

Singaporeans are indeed very gullible, stupid, unhealthy people all trying to kill themselves with high blood pressure, diabetes, heart attack, stroke and cancer....
If all eat healthy, pharmas will go bankrupt

Bak Kwa are nice but after having vascular problems, the best way to go forward is to eat simple and less oily food

Not say don't want. Stand so long who can tahan.
This is especially so for older men who cannot even stand when they see a girl like her.

Front.jpg

The irony.
When young no money, no honey.
When old got money can't stand not funny

The irony. When young no money, no honey. When old got money can't stand not funny
Older men with erectile dysfunction may always turn to Sildenafil (under the brand name Viagra) to rise to the occasion. Imagine when one is unable to rise with this woman on your bed? That must be the ultimate in frustration and despair.
Japanese Girls 2.jpg

Older men with erectile dysfunction may always turn to Sildenafil (under the brand name Viagra) to rise to the occasion. Imagine when one is unable to rise with this woman on your bed? That must be the ultimate in frustration and despair.

If you are celibate and transmute your sexual energy into other more meaningful pursuits in life, being a flaccid can be a blessing in disguise. :biggrin:

I heard that some dim sum/pau stalls in hawker centres buy their har kow and siew mai from the same suppliers to supermarkets, but mark up the prices significantly.
Coz sinkies are Gong Cheebyes who can’t taste the difference and just join in the hype. See got queue just join herd mentality.
TV interviewed one of the losers in the queue and the reply was its CNY tradition to queue here. Fucking sheep

If you are celibate and transmute your sexual energy into other more meaningful pursuits in life, being a flaccid can be a blessing in disguise. :biggrin:

Flaccid has no sexual energy, only sexual fantasy. :biggrin:

You can tell a sexual fantasy from sexual energy. When Merdekas start talking about "pump full tank" it's definitely a fantasy.