for sure. he cant even string a sentence properly lolThe Mutt has very limited vocabulary. All I heard was "Fuck you!" Really low SES coolie genes.
Not only sounds but also look like a rsm.The Abang sounds like a RSM in army.
Not only dare to talk, but when he saw assistance coming he immediately threw his bag one side machiam ready to hoot liao. But when RSM chio him to go out and hoot,, he stayed in the cabin.Not only sounds but also look like a rsm.
Victim ball shrink and only dare to talk when he saw assistance coming.
When he released his backpack, I got excited. The message was 是可忍,孰不可忍 。。I thought 降龙十八掌 亢龙有悔 神龙摆尾 want to chulai liao, RSM jibai jialat liao. CB ... anti-climax.Not only sounds but also look like a rsm.
Victim ball shrink and only dare to talk when he saw assistance coming.
At the very beginning of the video, he tried to apply the bo tong qing method by coughing which I also always use when I encounter danger situation with gangsters It didn't worked and continue to kana verbal abused.Not only dare to talk, but when he saw assistance coming he immediately threw his bag one side machiam ready to hoot liao. But when RSM chio him to go out and hoot,, he stayed in the cabin.
Like tekan ns recruit. 555The Abang sounds like a RSM in army.
Staring incident. 555No head, no tail. The fark are these retard losers bitching about?
lol where to find old style clothes? young and old now wear same kind of clothes laThe victim also old already but wear young style.