• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Singaporeans eagerly await the arrival of Moderna's 2-in-1 combo vaccine for Covid & Influenza to get vaccinated asap

porcaputtana

What training? He probably worked on clicking a number dial on the number of people boarding a ship for 10 years and then called himself a statician.
Don’t flatter him

He counts the number of people going into Cat $80 brothels

No variation or confounding factors

Fixed sample size

The disease would have taken out many more lives while running its course if not for the vaccines. Idiot!

In what age group? That is the crux of the whole issue regarding the necessity to vaccinate everyone down to 5 year old toddlers.

hbk75

Messenger RNA is transcribed from nucleus DNA and gives instructions to cellular ribosomes to produce proteins and enzymes to keep your body alive and in function.

This takes place every microsecond every day in every cell of your body.

This fact is taught at A Levels Biology.

So even in an ignorant low SES anti vaxxtard like you , there are already trillions of mRNA .

So why are you afraid of mRNA ?

since u trusted it, why are u not taking the latest booster and show us the pics? issit mrna made your punky brains go into a mess? LOL

hbk75

Indeed

I never said I am an expert in medical statistics even after 1 year of training . That’s why I need the help of a qualified statistician . It is a very complex post grad discipline. Not everything can be taken at face value to draw an easy conclusion.

You on the other hand insist you are spot on without a single day of training . Your conclusions are all based on your own baseless speculation and hallucination without any credible evidence to back yourself up. You are the very definition of a charlatan selling koyok .

Constantly seeking validation (in your case stubbornly) isn’t a sign of strength it is the exact opposite.

But hey man it’s your forum . Say any shit you want to make your bunch of mad hyenas cum.

I am just the guy watching by the sidelines eating popcorn.

lan jiao lah. kept talking no show pics? just show a pic of your latest mrna booster or some of your certs like mbbs, mrcp, mph etc? else tok so much cock also some fake internet keyboard warrior.

porcaputtana

lan jiao lah. kept talking no show pics? just show a pic of your latest mrna booster or some of your certs like mbbs, mrcp, mph etc? else tok so much cock also some fake internet keyboard warrior.

Your IQ is remarkably low

Boss Sam has posted a video to explain you

He cares about his fans

Please enjoy

porcaputtana

he is referring to you lor. the video is meant for you. even when u are stupid enough not to realized it. LOL

He may ask you to help demonstrate a statistical concept for 3 year olds.

Perhaps two of you can work together

Two neurons are better than one

hbk75

Two neurons are better than one

why a person with 1 year old mentality like yourself still wanna teach people? is a joke seriously.

if u dunno then stuff your mouth with pfizer's ceo cock.

Two neurons are better than one.

1000 people catch a bug. 10 die the rest recover. What is the CFR?

3 year old : 10/1000 x 100% = 1%.

4 board certified cluck : It is dependent upon multiple variables requiring in depth statistical modelling based upon the ratio or random to non random variables factored into the non linear nodes of the equation formulated to determine the likely outcomes.

Duh.

hbk75

4 board certified cluck : It is dependent upon multiple variables requiring in depth statistical modelling based upon the ratio or random to non random variables factored into the non linear nodes of the equation formulated to determine the likely outcomes.

Duh.

these 2 morons dun even dare to take the so call electrifying mrna booster which they are preaching. still still certified? until now never show mbbs, mph or mrcp. just use mouth talk only is free one.

porcaputtana

Duh.

You left out the key component : over a period of time

It's not a static parameter

https://www.britannica.com/science/case-fatality-rate

That's why your argument against vaccination was flawed the whole time

Keep counting customers going in and out of brothels

Even a 2 year old can do that