• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Singaporean Cina (retired SAF Major) says he makes one of the best Nasi Briyani in the whole of Sg

Propaganda machine working overtime pushing the hawker narrative again as usual I see......

must be kena tekan till buay tahan.....or contract not renewed....best of luck to him and his family, sincerely

• The average base salary for a Major in the SAF is $100,000 per year.

• The average additional pay for a Major in the SAF is $28,000 per year.

must be kena tekan till buay tahan.....or contract not renewed....best of luck to him and his family, sincerely

• The average base salary for a Major in the SAF is $100,000 per year.

• The average additional pay for a Major in the SAF is $28,000 per year.
Contract not renewed la or asked to leave.

To be different, he must offer fast food delivery independent of grab. Many malays prefer this than going all over scrambling for orders. Just do a one hawker or hawker centre deliveroo. Plus deliver within 3km radius only. Good for old and disabled people.