She chio or not ?
Wtf played a part in killing people bo taichi now still can talk cock ?
Natalie = 奶大粒 = big breasts.
That fat cunt mata in grey has huge melons.
Yes like not long ago newspaper said until chiobu to charge for murder my uncle already predicted how is it possible for chiobu to be hanged KNN true enough after a few months back in talk cock and a free man KNNIs she the bitch in the Orchard Towers saga?
My uncle think even if she were to leelee commit murder she won't be hanged for sure becas the world especiallee sg will not hang a chiobuYes like not long ago newspaper said until chiobu to charge for murder my uncle already predicted how is it possible for chiobu to be hanged KNN true enough after a few months back in talk cock and a free man KNN
What happened to her friends? Wu tio hang boh?My uncle think even if she were to leelee commit murder she won't be hanged for sure becas the world especiallee sg will not hang a chiobu
My uncle think all bo taichi that's why she can continue to talk cock with the pig friends nowWhat happened to her friends? Wu tio hang boh?
she obviously has not learnt her lesson from the murder caseMy uncle think all bo taichi that's why she can continue to talk cock with the pig friends now
My uncle think all bo taichi that's why she can continue to talk cock with the pig friends now