vaxed vs unvaxed... dun know who is who
95% vaxtard population on the shithole island, do you fancy your odds?
vaxed vs unvaxed... dun know who is who
Amid speculation about the identities of the two men, the People's Association (PA) on Tuesday shot down reports that the suspect was serving in the grassroots.
"The alleged suspect is not a member of any PA grassroots organisation," the PA said following a report in the Straits Times that both the suspect and victim were linked to grassroots activities of the Trivelis Residents' Network.
The victim was, however, a grassroots volunteer.
I suspect this time not woman.No need to guess.
where’s @JohnTan? The sultan of porlumpars has gone missing. Is he dead? Has someone checked on him? Surely he must have taken at least 3 jabsLOL, PAP grassroots porlumpars again! Were they fighting over some flirty auntie in their karaoke room?
Confirmed vaccinated. but he die from murder not vaccine. volunteer until die. Pls use your time to go enjoy good food and relax and chilled lah, why do unwholesome thing like PAP grassroot. Got one grassroot support until die leh.Amid speculation about the identities of the two men, the People's Association (PA) on Tuesday shot down reports that the suspect was serving in the grassroots.
"The alleged suspect is not a member of any PA grassroots organisation," the PA said following a report in the Straits Times that both the suspect and victim were linked to grassroots activities of the Trivelis Residents' Network.
The victim was, however, a grassroots volunteer.
John Tan?So who's taking care of the victim's wife now?
Toh Chee hong...check his background.
not a grassroot member or volunteer doesn't mean he did not try to apply to be one.
据知情人士透露,金文泰持刀杀人案嫌犯与死者已认识好几年,两人因社区花园而结识。
Mostly true. Ashamed to say last time I do this to network for my own business. But I cannot tahan also. Siao ppl, I can handle. Siao RC ppl, that one no hope liao... Really outer space level talk cock one like johntanread thru a lot of HWZ comments.
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...inked-to-grassroots-activities.7074596/page-2
assumptions and speculations and rumours
50-year-old murder a 41 year old.
a WINSON KHOO is the victim.
still a lot of speculation on his background and family.
ST-both the suspect and victim were linked to grassroots activities
of the Clementi Trivelis Residents' Network.
PA-The alleged suspect is not a member of any PA grassroots organisation
THE GRASSROOT CONNECTIONS AND PRIVILEGES.
once ppl move in new house, will want to join grassroots, which form into factions.
quarrels developed and normally 2 camps formed and try to vote out the adversary's chairman.
established networking and sell insurance is quite normal.
the setup is to form an inner circle of ppl with same line of thinking, behavior and objectives.
some on invitation basis only. try signing up on their website. see if they contact you. remember INNER CIRCLE.
benefits are:
free car park
good slot in elite schools.
get priority in HDB balloting esp matured estate. profits can be huge. (500k)
think - Pinnacle Duxton/ DBSS. (Clementi Trivelis is DBSS.)
can get jobs connection in civil service and Temasek link companies. (DBS/SIA/Sembcorp, Keppelcorp)
few are there to give financial and physical support.
there are perks (vouchers) distributed. Mcdonalds value meals, NTUC fairprice coupons etc..
volunteers are called up during GE/PE to lend support.
those armies wearing whites during GE waving PAP flags at nomination days, polling days, rallies, walkabouts...all are mobilized to provide manpower and logistical and other forms of support.
drawn from CDC, RC, CC,CCCs, Civil services, Stat boards, grassroots etc...
you want perks, benefits, privileges, promotion at work, bonuses? just raise your hands, on your feet and show your face.
"I am here because I want to SERVE."
You ppl here believe that??
you want to serve or you want the perks, priorities, and privileges ??
Like those who volunteer to extend their NS reservist ICT callups.
go check their background first. confirm in Civil service or GLC.
Grassroot leader. old timer. once his new Benz 350 got scratched.
suspect fellow grassroot leaders.
a lot of infighting.
all play politics.
all are like eunuchs and concubines sucking up to the Ministers and MPs.
GE coming, they compete with each other to run the ground.
if no opposition to contest, they fight with each other.
GE2011.
George yeo lost Aljunied GRC.
why? what happened?
followers (CDC, RC, CC,CCCs) over did their jobs.
instead of clearing the paths for the high and mighty MPs and ministers to walk the ground unhindered and unobstructed, they chase off ppl eating at hawker centres/coffee shops.
question: How many of you here have these ppl, banging on your doors very very sudden and very loud, only to see these ppl greeting you with a smile and saying "minister coming for visit" when you open ???
Toh oppie supporterNadine Chua
UPDATED
OCT 23, 2024, 12:33 PM
Fatal Clementi stabbing: Man, 50, charged with murdering grassroots volunteer
SINGAPORE - A 50-year-old who allegedly killed a man in Clementi was charged with murder on Oct 23.
Toh Chee Hong appeared in court via video-link at 12.20pm and was handed the capital charge for allegedly killing a 41-year-old man.
The victim’s name was not read out in court. The Straits Times had earlier reported he was Mr Winson Khoo.
Toh was wearing a red shirt and was expressionless when his name was called out in court.
The police received a call for help at around 5pm on Oct 21 and the victim was found unconscious at a void deck in Clementi Avenue 4.
He was taken to Ng Teng Fong General Hospital, where he died. Toh was arrested at the scene.
Early investigations suggest the two men knew each other.
On Oct 22, the People’s Association (PA) said the victim was a grassroots volunteer, and that it was saddened by his death.
It said Toh is not a member of any PA grassroots organisation.
Both men were residents of the estate.
When ST approached the victim’s home on Oct 22, the family declined to comment and requested privacy, saying they were still coming to terms with his death.
The offence of murder carries the death penalty.
I came into contact with them rc neighbour committe before as well. They are Malaysian pr aiming pink ic acting they are noble pp helping the world and always end their sentence with de woh!. Fuck their mother eh hypocrite son laochee bye kia.Mostly true. Ashamed to say last time I do this to network for my own business. But I cannot tahan also. Siao ppl, I can handle. Siao RC ppl, that one no hope liao... Really outer space level talk cock one like johntan