• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Malay man gave up $20k a month job to sell Nasi Lemak. Today, he owns 26 outlets of his Nasi Lemak Ayam Taliwang earning $7mil a year.

Fake news lah…where got mudd earn $20k/month
Masagos definitely earns more than $20K per month.

masagos-lhy.jpg

Most govt contracts in Malaysia are only open for companies owned fully or partially by Malays. There is also a requirement that when companies list their shares in the stock market, a % must be reserved for Malays. Owing to these measures, rich Chinese businessmen use the name of a Malay partner as a front to set up a company in order to win govt contracts or participate in the Malay-only businesses. Imported cars require approved permits from the govt. Since the govt wants to develop Malay businessmen in the car industry, the issuance of these AP were limited and priority given to Malays. However, many Malay businessmen sold these APs to non-Malays since they lack the brains, confidence and drive to make the business a success.

That is very inspiring for a Malay & his story will encourage more Malay's to come out join the F&B trade :biggrin:

He must miss a lot of daily prayers building his business. He should worry about his after life, closing his business and focusing on 5 daily prayers.

I know this guy got brains when I read he married Indon wife. He got KITAS for free. his retirement is sorted even if his business folds tomorrow.

Malay man getting richer. Yterday I drive out carpark. Behind me a malay man drive BMW x7. His wife beside him...

Yes, sinkie mudds are experts at running business with chop carrot prices like $30 haircut in HDB area
Screenshot_2025-03-30-05-27-55-18_82cebf612ef3f9a8762672c971adaed4.jpg

The are more likely to succeed in the food business as they are ensured of the support of their own race.
When the chinks refuses to do a fair business with the rightful owners of the land, of course they default to the business where no one will cheat them.
Remember, if chinks don't cheat will never get rich

When the chinks refuses to do a fair business with the rightful owners of the land, of course they default to the business where no one will cheat them.
Remember, if chinks don't cheat will never get rich
Since Malays like you do not have the drive and propensity for hard work, do not blame the Chinese for your poverty. Shift to Malaysia to receive your handouts.

Says the one whose ancestors cannot compete and had to shift to Malaya to escape hunger and poverty.

You are sadly mistaken. The Chinese do not depend on handouts, so they ventured to faraway lands in search of fame and fortune. They have an entrepreneurial spirit which is something completely alien to the lazy, clueless and directionless Malay people.

Yup they just cheat and steal.
If chinks don't cheat will never get rich.

Happens repeatedly in SG. Chinks owner puts a melayu face as a front for marketing.

Bodo punya melayu.

They are using minahs to advertise chinese herbal tea on Suria..lol. Bread shops and chicken rice stalls employing makciks as cashiers. Malays are bodoh to think chicken rice has pork.

image_2025-03-30_171449619.png

They are using minahs to advertise chinese herbal tea on Suria..lol. Bread shops and chicken rice stalls employing makciks as cashiers. Malays are bodoh to think chicken rice has pork.
You should thank the Chinese employers for giving Malays a job, unless you are one of those who don't like to work. LOL!