Masagos definitely earns more than $20K per month.Fake news lah…where got mudd earn $20k/month

donch be jealous leh.He is a disgrace. Other race make computer chips, rockets, even houthis manufacture missiles and drones, and Malays still stuck making nasi lemak.
The are more likely to succeed in the food business as they are ensured of the support of their own race.The m&ds who make money are usually only in the food business. They can’t do anything else
I have seen some Malays manufacture grenades.
![]()
Happens repeatedly in SG. Chinks owner puts a melayu face as a front for marketing.This only happens in Malaysia.
When the chinks refuses to do a fair business with the rightful owners of the land, of course they default to the business where no one will cheat them.The are more likely to succeed in the food business as they are ensured of the support of their own race.
Since Malays like you do not have the drive and propensity for hard work, do not blame the Chinese for your poverty. Shift to Malaysia to receive your handouts.When the chinks refuses to do a fair business with the rightful owners of the land, of course they default to the business where no one will cheat them.
Remember, if chinks don't cheat will never get rich
Says the one whose ancestors cannot compete and had to shift to Malaya to escape hunger and poverty.Since Malays like you do not have the drive and propensity for hard work, do not blame the Chinese for your poverty. Shift to Malaysia to receive your handouts.
You are sadly mistaken. The Chinese do not depend on handouts, so they ventured to faraway lands in search of fame and fortune. They have an entrepreneurial spirit which is something completely alien to the lazy, clueless and directionless Malay people.Says the one whose ancestors cannot compete and had to shift to Malaya to escape hunger and poverty.
Yup they just cheat and steal.You are sadly mistaken. The Chinese do not depend on handouts, so they ventured to faraway lands in search of fame and fortune. They have an entrepreneurial spirit which is something completely alien to the lazy, clueless and directionless Malay people.
I believe you are referring to Malay politicians and royalty. Which Malay has the brains to get rich by honest means?Yup they just cheat and steal. If chinks don't cheat will never get rich.
Happens repeatedly in SG. Chinks owner puts a melayu face as a front for marketing.
Bodo punya melayu.
You should thank the Chinese employers for giving Malays a job, unless you are one of those who don't like to work. LOL!They are using minahs to advertise chinese herbal tea on Suria..lol. Bread shops and chicken rice stalls employing makciks as cashiers. Malays are bodoh to think chicken rice has pork.