• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG girl’s criteria for boyfriend: Must be Korean and earn at least $8K

Just as PRC, Thai, Vietnamese etc etc MEI MEI want to date and 'marry' S'pore's pot-bellied, balding old men with little education to get the SG PR status.

Similarly; SG women want to get that OVERSEAS PR status the easy and fast way via matrimony to foreign men in DEVELOPED countries.

If you say that her criteria are to weed out Ah bengs completely, are you saying that 100% of the male Singaporean populations (including yourself) are Ah bengs? Because clearly all males that are Singaporeans are not within her criteria.

No just the local Chinese variety that loves to gripe and whine. After all she is Chinese and she is ruling out her own kind.

If you are indirectly implying that I am a hawker center Ah Beng, let me tell you I am not. I am infact educated. You can look at my profile and see the posting that I made.

Ah. To the local Chink male educated means having paper qualifications. The educated illiterate is more like it. One dimensional thinking. Typical Ah Beng. No wonder we need to import all the FTs. A degree does not an educated man make. This is again one of the frequent compliant I here from the enlightened local Chinese female.

Tell me which part of the criteria states that she is looking for a masculine male.

This goes without saying and may be difficult for an Ah Beng such as yourself to understand. No woman would want a wus. Certainly not someone who gripes about her shortcomings when he is not even in the criteria to begin with. That is a mark of a loser. The Ah Bengs are not doing themselves any favors in this thread.

Excuse me, now is 2010. Tell me, how do you know for sure that NONE of the Singaporean Ah Beng voted against the PAP? Which in your case as mentioned above implied that ALL Singaporean men are Ah Bengs including yourself, so are you saying that you voted FOR PAP?

As long as the 75% majority is intact, the PAP are perpetually safe in power. The stoopid Ah Beng stil believes after all these years, in 2010, the PAP can simply be voted out in an election they have absolute control over and manipulate.

How do you know that I called her pig faced because I am a sore loser? I called her pig faced because she looked like a Pig. If you look at the comments by others in this thread, I am not the only one who think that she looked like a Pig.

So much for being the educated one.

Where did you get the statistics that more and more Chinese gals are considering o/s men as a mate? In the first place, do you have any statistics of Chinese guys marrying o/s woman (and I mean ang mo etc)

Show us statistic, don’t create heresay.

You can always visit the Statistics Dept if you like. After all you claim to have an education. Or are you expecting to be spoon-fed? The trend is on the rise that woman and a significant number of them over the years have been marrying out of their own race. Go do your own research.

There are no hard and fast rules of how one should state the criteria online or on a blog. How one defines a particular attribute and what one values are personal in nature. It is after all her private matter till the Ah Beng losers brought it up here.

Speaking of which one of the things none of the Ah Beng have yet to answer is why all the fuss? If she looks like a pig as you say and not attractive then why even bother talking about her in the first place?

Sounds like a lot of losers talking.

One more thing, you haven't reply my question. I believe one of the reasons why everyone here is criticizing this woman is because she didn't state any of these "good characters of a man" (as mentioned above), as criteria.

If one want to demand a lot from their mates, they must first state what they have and what they can offer. This woman clearly didn't state what are the good points about herself, e.g great cook, demure character, understanding person. Therefore naturally, one could only focus on her looks since this is the only thing about her that is made available (i.e. her picture is shown). And since she is not that attractive, everyone starts to criticize on her looks. i.e. if she doesn't look like a movie star, she shouldn't be making demands.

What she saying, her BF must be this must be that...blar blar blar...she didn't say what she can contribute to a relationship. Isn't this shallow and materialistic? You cannot deny this fact about her.

There are no hard and fast rules of how one should state the criteria online or on a blog. How one defines a particular attribute and what one values are personal in nature. It is after all her private matter till the Ah Beng losers brought it up here.

Speaking of which one of the things none of the Ah Beng have yet to answer is why all the fuss? If she looks like a pig as you say and not attractive then why even bother talking about her in the first place?

Sounds like a lot of losers talking.

Definitely there are no hard and fast rules of how one should state the criteria online or on a blog. But these are excuses used by people who do not want to admit that they are shallow and materialistic as they fail to state what good nature characters they look for in a man. They only state the material aspects.

It is her private matter, definitely and it is also our private matter to give our opinion on this woman. Who are you to whine here and "lecture us"? Is it because you are this woman's ex-BF whom she dumped for these criteria? Or are you this woman's brother? Which explains why you are probably the only person here who is singing a different tune from the rest.

Because this is KoPi talk and we talk about everything under the sun. You first time come to forum is it???

No just the local Chinese variety that loves to gripe and whine. After all she is Chinese and she is ruling out her own kind.

You clearly have no relevant points to rebut me and have not truly answered my question. As I have said and let me repeat to you, “If you say that her criteria are to weed out Ah bengs completely, are you saying that 100% of the male Singaporean populations (including yourself) are Ah bengs? Because clearly all males that are Singaporeans are not within her criteria.”
Ah. To the local Chink male educated means having paper qualifications. The educated illiterate is more like it. One dimensional thinking. Typical Ah Beng. No wonder we need to import all the FTs. A degree does not an educated man make. This is again one of the frequent compliant I here from the enlightened local Chinese female.
You are just talking about yourself! Hahahaha! I never said my definition of education means having paper qualifications. You are just jumping to conclusion with no analytical skills. Use your brain, I asked you to look at my profile and read my posting. How does doing this proof whether I have paper qualification or not?
This goes without saying and may be difficult for an Ah Beng such as yourself to understand. No woman would want a wus. Certainly not someone who gripes about her shortcomings when he is not even in the criteria to begin with. That is a mark of a loser. The Ah Bengs are not doing themselves any favors in this thread.
You are not sticking to the relevant discussion points & making sense. Stick around this forum long enough and you will know that this is because either the person have no more argument points and thus start to engage in personal attacks or that person is not smart enough to understand what was being discussed.
As long as the 75% majority is intact, the PAP are perpetually safe in power. The stoopid Ah Beng stil believes after all these years, in 2010, the PAP can simply be voted out in an election they have absolute control over and manipulate.
Again, you clearly have no relevant points to rebut me and have not truly answered my question.
The example you used is out-dated, now is 2010. Tell me, how do you know for sure that NONE of the Singaporean Ah Beng voted against the PAP? Which in your case as mentioned above implied that ALL Singaporean men are Ah Bengs including yourself, so are you saying that you voted FOR PAP?
So much for being the educated one.
If you yourself is educated, you wouldn't be engaging in “name calling”. See below. Look at yourself before you point your fingers at others
This is the mindset of the local Ah Beng - a typical Sinkee trait.
You can always visit the Statistics Dept if you like. After all you claim to have an education. Or are you expecting to be spoon-fed? The trend is on the rise that woman and a significant number of them over the years have been marrying out of their own race. Go do your own research.
Hahahaha! You are very funny, you come here, talk so much, but you never show any proof. Which is why I asked you where you get your statistics from. You like to talk without basis. Just empty airhead. Blow trumpet about yourself, etc etc.

she reminds me of the PRC mei mei whom I picked up last week,she asked me if me or any of my friends interested to marry her. She is working as a singer in one of those nite clubs. I was WOW!!!...:D:D:D like that also can. It's very obvious she only want the PR.

Need I say more? :D

She will score very well with OLD ang moh man any day any time.

Korean & Jap no way lah! Her very act of announcing her criteria is already a big turn off for men of such culture. Simply no class lah.

Ang moh men especially the old ones in their 50s to 70s can gun for her. Even a council flat or council house in merry old England will do for this type of Spore trash cunt.

criteria_for_boyfriend-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Netizen was shocked when he came across this blog of a Singaporean girl who is looking out for a man who earns at least $8,333, has Korean blood in his lineage, and owns Korean property, to be her boyfriend.

In an email to STOMP today (Jan 20), the STOMPer says:

“While surfing the net I came across this young female Singapore girl who is out looking for her ‘ideal’ boyfriend.

“She has some very stringent conditions and the potential boyfriend must be able to fulfill her unique ‘criteria’ and unconditional demands. I am wondering whether such an ideal Singaporean/Korean male can be found in Utopia or on this side of eternity.

“The boyfriend must be able to earn at least $8,333 per month and must be a Singapore/Korean or at least have Korean blood in his lineage.

“He must like Korean food like Korean anchovy, kimbap (sushi rolls), chicken stew, braised beef.

“The boyfriend must own Korean property and be a teetotaler. He must be a non-smoker or at least a semi-saint.

“She wants young men probably below the age of 35. She is not interested in a boyfriend who is honest, truthful, faithful and has integrity.

“I wish her all the best in her search for the ideal boyfriend.

“Small wonder why more Singapore males are heading for China and Vietnam to look for a simple bride who is satisfied with a 3-room HDB flat.”

k3jpg1263963929527-data.jpg

k2jpg1263963927825-data.jpg

Koreans like the Japanese are MCP, she must have fat hope that her korean hubby will cook for her. Wait long long maybe have