• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG girl’s criteria for boyfriend: Must be Korean and earn at least $8K

Ask her to take a good look at her face in the mirror first before stating her conditions.

she is educated with the idea that locals are good-for-nothing and born-loser? prove her wrong with your cock, my friends.:oIo:

I bet my bottom dollar she will surely be rammed by a qualified man (who has her specifications), and then quickly chucked.

She is certainly attractive and out of reach for the Ah Seng. That is what all this fuss is about.

Sir Yellow, i do admire your high level of insight of your analytical skills in sinkies, But your taste of women is very questionable.

I bet my bottom dollar she will surely be rammed by a qualified man (who has her specifications), and then quickly chucked.

This is the mindset of the local Ah Beng - a typical Sinkee trait.

The Chinese gals's first qualification is she is seeking a MAN. Just how attractive is thatl local Ah Beng who is the whiny quivering coward who can't stand up to a 87 year old man; yet bury his head in sand hoping in vain for a favorable outcome in an elections that are controlled and manipulated?

A qualified man, most often a foreign male in the Chinese gal's eyes, unlike the local Ah Beng, is not looking purely to score with a hidden agenda. Again the Ah Beng is a fool for thinking men of other creed and color are all of the same stripes. Again you can't blame the money faced Ah Beng for thinking so, at least not with the flood of PRC hookers and KTV mei meis at his disposal.

Every wonder why Chinese gals are increasingly becoming SPGs or remaining single?

Sir Yellow, i do admire your high level of insight of your analytical skills in sinkies, But your taste of women is very questionable.

jesuschristmosesbuddhalmighty! you call that 9.5 out of 10! what happened to you? are you blind? :rolleyes:

This girl is hilarious. If one fat overweight middle age middle income American expat want to date her and bring her to US for good, she will all of a sudden adjust her requirements to fit him. This kind of charboa u can fuck anytime if u are angmo.

This is the mindset of the local Ah Beng - a typical Sinkee trait.

The Chinese gals's first qualification is she is seeking a MAN. Just how attractive is thatl local Ah Beng who is the whiny quivering coward who can't stand up to a 87 year old man; yet bury his head in sand hoping in vain for a favorable outcome in an elections that are controlled and manipulated?

A qualified man, most often a foreign male in the Chinese gal's eyes, unlike the local Ah Beng, is not looking purely to score with a hidden agenda. Again the Ah Beng is a fool for thinking men of other creed and color are all of the same stripes. Again you can't blame the money faced Ah Beng for thinking so, at least not with the flood of PRC hookers and KTV mei meis at his disposal.

Every wonder why Chinese gals are increasingly becoming SPGs or remaining single?

I have to agree with your viewpoint.

I am just highlighting the other side of the coin. :)

They are in fact setting the criteria high enough to purposely weed out the Ah Bengs completely.
The Chinese gals's first qualification is she is seeking a MAN. Just how attractive is thatl local Ah Beng who is the whiny quivering coward who can't stand up to a 87 year old man; yet bury his head in sand hoping in vain for a favorable outcome in an elections that are controlled and manipulated? A qualified man, most often a foreign male in the Chinese gal's eyes, unlike the local Ah Beng, is not looking purely to score with a hidden agenda.

1) Have you seen her criteria? Please tell me how the criteria are to weed out the Ah Bengs?
This pig faced woman is clearly seeking Korean man. Even an Ang mo is not within her criteria.
2) Of course she is seeking a man, she is 25 years old, and most women want a man who is older than her. If she is 16 years old, her criteria may be 18 – 25years.
3) Are you a Singaporean? Did you stand up to that 87 years old man? How do you know FOR SURE that ALL Ah bengs in Singapore didn’t vote against that 87 years old man?
4) You don’t think at all that this pig faced woman is materialistic? How about criteria like good to parents, understanding, kind-hearted, good nature, kind to animals, volunteer at old forks home etc etc???
k2jpg1263963927825-data.jpg

I think I know why you think this pig-faced woman is attractive. See your profile pic and you will know what I mean.

1) Have you seen her criteria? Please tell me how the criteria are to weed out the Ah Bengs?
This pig faced woman is clearly seeking Korean man. Even an Ang mo is not within her criteria.

The Singaporean Chinese female is increasingly having the expatriate habit of looking out for the company of foreign males. Be it Angmoh or Korean it does not really matter as long as its not the hawker center Ah Beng. Hang around this forum and you can see very often Ah Bengs kicking up a fuss at being completed ruled out by the local Chinese female.

2) Of course she is seeking a man, she is 25 years old, and most women want a man who is older than her. If she is 16 years old, her criteria may be 18 – 25years.

When I say MAN I am actually referring to a masculine male.. not the pussy-whipped Ah Beng with no body hair that the PRC whores prey on easily.

3) Are you a Singaporean? Did you stand up to that 87 years old man? How do you know FOR SURE that ALL Ah bengs in Singapore didn’t vote against that 87 years old man?

The PAP fear the minority races and that is why we are segregated by racial quotas. Else we would have thrown out the PAP long ago. Let's see what LKY has to say about the Ah Beng:

"We have a practical people whose culture tells them that contention for the sake of contention leads to disaster. I have said this on many a previous occasion; that had the mix in Singapore been different, had it been 75% Indians, 15% Malays and the rest Chinese, it would not have worked. Because they believe in the politics of contention, of opposition. But because the culture was such that the populace sought a practical way out of their difficulties, therefore it has worked." Lee Kuan Yew in Parliament, 1985.

4) You don’t think at all that this pig faced woman is materialistic? How about criteria like good to parents, understanding, kind-hearted, good nature, kind to animals, volunteer at old forks home etc etc???

For starts you should not call her pig faced.. just because you do not meet her criteria that does not mean you should be a sore loser. The end result is you put off more local Chinese females. More and more Chinese gals are waking up and realising the Ah Beng is not worth considering as a mate. No point setting the targets for the good-for-nothing Ah Beng and being miserable the rest of her life.

I've had plenty of opportunity over the years to talk to young cosmopolitan Singaporean Chinese women, they are more worldly in their views (hence the attraction for foreign men) and they are way head of their Ah Beng counterparts in every department - career, confidence, etc. They want to be treated as equal and to seek the company of someone who is passionate and eloquent. That to me does not fit the bill of the Ah Beng at all.

As I have been saying for some time now.. the govt had better rein in the abundant PRC whores as that is simply taking out the edge from the Ah Beng like a caged animal in a zoo. Paying for sex is a completely different ball game from wooing a woman spontaneously. This problem is going to manifest itself years down the road just like the PAP "Stop at Two" policy has done.

The Singaporean Chinese female is increasingly having the expatriate habit of looking out for the company of foreign males. Be it Angmoh or Korean it does not really matter as long as its not the hawker center Ah Beng. Hang around this forum and you can see very often Ah Bengs kicking up a fuss at being completed ruled out by the local Chinese female.
If you say that her criteria are to weed out Ah bengs completely, are you saying that 100% of the male Singaporean populations (including yourself) are Ah bengs? Because clearly all males that are Singaporeans are not within her criteria.
If you are indirectly implying that I am a hawker center Ah Beng, let me tell you I am not. I am infact educated. You can look at my profile and see the posting that I made.

When I say MAN I am actually referring to a masculine male.. not the pussy-whipped Ah Beng with no body hair that the PRC whores prey on easily.
Tell me which part of the criteria states that she is looking for a masculine male.
The PAP fear the minority races and that is why we are segregated by racial quotas. Else we would have thrown out the PAP long ago. Let's see what LKY has to say about the Ah Beng:
"We have a practical people whose culture tells them that contention for the sake of contention leads to disaster. I have said this on many a previous occasion; that had the mix in Singapore been different, had it been 75% Indians, 15% Malays and the rest Chinese, it would not have worked. Because they believe in the politics of contention, of opposition. But because the culture was such that the populace sought a practical way out of their difficulties, therefore it has worked." Lee Kuan Yew in Parliament, 1985.
Excuse me, now is 2010. Tell me, how do you know for sure that NONE of the Singaporean Ah Beng voted against the PAP? Which in your case as mentioned above implied that ALL Singaporean men are Ah Bengs including yourself, so are you saying that you voted FOR PAP?
For starts you should not call her pig faced.. just because you do not meet her criteria that does not mean you should be a sore loser. The end result is you put off more local Chinese females. More and more Chinese gals are waking up and realising the Ah Beng is not worth considering as a mate. No point setting the targets for the good-for-nothing Ah Beng and being miserable the rest of her life.
How do you know that I called her pig faced because I am a sore loser? I called her pig faced because she looked like a Pig. If you look at the comments by others in this thread, I am not the only one who think that she looked like a Pig.
Where did you get the statistics that more and more Chinese gals are considering o/s men as a mate? In the first place, do you have any statistics of Chinese guys marrying o/s woman (and I mean ang mo etc)
I've had plenty of opportunity over the years to talk to young cosmopolitan Singaporean Chinese women, they are more worldly in their views (hence the attraction for foreign men) and they are way head of their Ah Beng counterparts in every department - career, confidence, etc. They want to be treated as equal and to seek the company of someone who is passionate and eloquent. That to me does not fit the bill of the Ah Beng at all.
Don’t go boasting about yourself here. Nobody can verify what you say and thus you can say anything about yourself. You can even say you are Brad Pitt.

As I have been saying for some time now.. the govt had better rein in the abundant PRC whores as that is simply taking out the edge from the Ah Beng like a caged animal in a zoo. Paying for sex is a completely different ball game from wooing a woman spontaneously. This problem is going to manifest itself years down the road just like the PAP "Stop at Two" policy has done.
Show us statistic, don’t create heresay.

One more thing, you haven't reply my question. I believe one of the reasons why everyone here is criticizing this woman is because she didn't state any of these "good characters of a man" (as mentioned above), as criteria.

If one want to demand a lot from their mates, they must first state what they have and what they can offer. This woman clearly didn't state what are the good points about herself, e.g great cook, demure character, understanding person. Therefore naturally, one could only focus on her looks since this is the only thing about her that is made available (i.e. her picture is shown). And since she is not that attractive, everyone starts to criticize on her looks. i.e. if she doesn't look like a movie star, she shouldn't be making demands.

What she saying, her BF must be this must be that...blar blar blar...she didn't say what she can contribute to a relationship. Isn't this shallow and materialistic? You cannot deny this fact about her.

she reminds me of the PRC mei mei whom I picked up last week,she asked me if me or any of my friends interested to marry her. She is working as a singer in one of those nite clubs. I was WOW!!!...:D:D:D like that also can. It's very obvious she only want the PR.

this is simple really. too many morons are glued to korean drama they become part of the fantasy. real life korean men will whack the shit out of her and wake her up.

Re: SG girl’s criteria for boyfriend: Must be Korean and earn at least $8K

she is educated with the idea that locals are good-for-nothing and born-loser? prove her wrong with your cock, my friends.:oIo:

Your cock is worthless . Heard of dildos ?​