• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Employer called police because maid drank a glass of baby milk without permission

UltimaOnline

1656053027853.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...angry-and-call-police-epic-singapore.6769622/

MOM should ban this sort of ahlians from ever employing maids.
I pity her husband.

Sinkies really a bunch of fucked up clowns. Is it from drinking too much shit water aka NEWater?

Everything in Sinkieland needs explicit permission, a nation of dullard automatons who lack initiative. :biggrin:

This is also experienced in NS slavery. "Permission to recover, sergeant!" :roflmao:

blame their fuckin PG grandparents who treat FDW like slaves, this will be the result and actions from the second gen

I think it's ok to call the police. Not because there is a crime being committed but our poodles are too free lah. Give them some work! :biggrin:
Depends. My neighbour regularly call polis when my mistress screams too loud during orgasm.

If I was the mata, I would gladly have offered to pay her $5, which is more than sufficient to make up for that cup of milk, just to close case.

Her cheebye should be flogged.
The maid go seduce and suck her husband cock in front of her.

Should have mercy on the Myanmese maid, her country is in chaos, she probably paid her blood sucking agency 6 months salary to secure a job here. Most Myanmese not used to eating bread except rice. If you can afford a maid, give them sufficient food & and provide them with a decent place to sleep. Domestic helpers are people as well, treat them with humanity.

Myanmese have barbaric blood in them. They have a history of murdering their employers and eating their babies. Karen should be mindful of that.

When you fuck the maid did you call spf to share? Then now call for fuck

Everything in Sinkieland needs explicit permission, a nation of dullard automatons who lack initiative. :biggrin:

This is also experienced in NS slavery. "Permission to recover, sergeant!" :roflmao:

simi si leecover? :roflmao:

Myanmese have barbaric blood in them. They have a history of murdering their employers and eating their babies. Karen should be mindful of that.

Burmese are savages. Thailand's Ayutthaya ruins are evidence of their historical war crimes.

I think it's ok to call the police. Not because there is a crime being committed but our poodles are too free lah. Give them some work! :biggrin:

Knn

The poodles will refer to I.O.

Open case no.202206xx69
then case closed

knn

I believe that the maid did not commit any criminal offence.
The maid should be allowed to eat and drink, anything, non alcoholic.