• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - AMDK vs AMDK (and local taxi driver)

UltimaOnline

1650805782602.png

Malcolm Keating
@cmalcolmkeating

I'm briefly leaving private mode to share an image of man who I saw punch a Singapore taxi uncle last night on Beach Road. He got into our taxi which was on call and when the driver asked him to leave and I opened the back door, he reached up and hit the driver.

Malcolm Keating
@cmalcolmkeating
·
8h

Replying to
@cmalcolmkeating
He got out of the car and as I filmed him, he shoved me into Beach Road (thankfully I dodged the coming car!) then walked away, while we shouted at him to stop.

Video :

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-amdk-onto-the-road-with-moving-cars.6737960/

Later he say he was drunk. Settle personally pay them medical bills the most nia.

metabo : Heng got amdk stand up for the taxi uncle or else sinkies bu will say must be taxi uncle provoked the amdk.​

Chris008 said: So he only filmed him and asked bystanders to stop Him? What a stupid guy

alphaqman : At least he do what he can, most sinkies (with shrunk balls) dare not even follow and film the dude​

Jason_Dmax said:
How to stop him? That guy is easily stronger and over 6ft, taller than most sinkies. Most edmwer here don’t even dare stand near him.

1650818517180.png

GreatPumpkin : Who try to stop him kena same fate as Sammo Hung.​

Kavairs :​

Haha! that bad ang moh just confidently walked away into the crowd.
He knows sinkies wont react to the cry for help. Just let him go free.

kyokoto : What do u expect him (the good angmoh) to do? He did what he could and frankly, this is the best way to do it because now people can CSI him, police can catch him and his company can fire him to maintain their image. It's waaaaaay better than throwing a punch. If I were the amdk, I would rather receive a punch than to get CSIed out.​

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ched-a-cabby-and-walked-off-beach-rd.6737806/