• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 20 years after she received liver transplant, her 2nd Covid jab apparently triggered her body's rejection of the liver

Lol. U should read this email from moh. Hope it will clear ur lang jiao low common sense brain fogged by mRNA.
If sino cant be taken as booster, sg economy will be doomed as china will only make investment at their neighbors and many china rich peo will leave.

No worries, many flats, condos and new MRT stations are built by the Tiongs.

If you don't get to the origins of the virus, fucking around with vaccines and boosters is just an exercise in futility. Unless this is your true objective. :wink:

Nevermind lah, can go to mall and restaurant.

Just bring her to the mall and her liver will start accepting her body.

After jab, she has to spend more money on medication. What a waste of money.. Or she can go to the mall and immediately feel well again.

Inactivated vaccines the side effects are very predictable. Because all these platforms are used for the last 100 years.

pfizer one the results are all fake one. even got results so what? :FU:

https://www.bmj.com/content/375/bmj.n2635

only leetards will take a new tech vaccines with fake data.

So even with such predictable data as u say. N the ChiCons still hiding their data on the vaccine? It must really be worst than the ang mor ones because if good the ChiCons will b singing high praises of it. N not hiding the data from everyone else

if not effective is ok at least it won't maim ppl.

not effective is ok since pfizer efficacy is like crap anyway. people took just to live like a normal human being. not for the fake efficacy.

u mean u believe that vaccines works? :eek:

take vaccines based on this prediction. china population still intact. ang moh and those mrna like gone case liao. take vaccines also must investigate like CIA. dun be a leetard.

https://archive.is/0Ym90

Capture1122.JPG

not effective is ok since pfizer efficacy is like crap anyway. people took just to live like a normal human being. not for the fake efficacy.

take vaccines based on this prediction. china population still intact. ang moh and those mrna like gone case liao. take vaccines also must investigate like CIA. dun be a leetard.

View attachment 132176
So u are saying the vaccines don't work?

View attachment 132176
If chicon lands vaccines work than why enforced a zero wuhan virus policy for a flu ?

u really no brains. zero policy is not because not working. is public health policies.

so mrna working why usa one day 1.42 million cases. :laugh:

is mrna works. we should be seeing few hundred cases in usa now. sometimes got brain is useless. need eq to work.

So u are saying the vaccines don't work?

i dunno if it works. i know many ppl took pfizer and got covid they felt like knocked by a train

i took sinopharm and my old parents took also. we all kenna but is very mild. maybe our immune is better so not sure the jabs are working.

basically these jabs are temp only so take those technology that are established.

u got try kenna covid before see how jia lak? :o-o:

i dunno if it works. i know many ppl took pfizer and got covid they felt like knocked by a train

i took sinopharm and my old parents took also. we all kenna but is very mild. maybe our immune is better so not sure the jabs are working.

basically these jabs are temp only so take those technology that are established.

u got try kenna covid before see how jia lak? :o-o:
So wat u are saying is its better to get the wuhan virus than to get the vaccine?

u really no brains. zero policy is not because not working. is public health policies.

so mrna working why usa one day 1.42 million cases. :laugh:
U are retarded ..if zero policy than why need vaccine?

so ur father is uob boss u dun need to study? LOL.

how come u are leetarded one?

u drive carefully no need seat belts?

u eat healthy no need check up?