• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 20 years after she received liver transplant, her 2nd Covid jab apparently triggered her body's rejection of the liver

So the doctor who approved her 2nd jab will compensate from his professional indemnity insurance ?

Doctor must put his money where his mouth is, right ? Otherwise, why need the doctor to approve ? Ask wet market fish seller to approve also can.

It would appear that the vaccines might be even more dangerous than the disease they are supposed to prevent but don't.

mRNA boosters now compulsory . You will also become an mRNA cuck

loser

Who says compulsory? Who eul vaccines all allowed as boosters. https://www.moh.gov.sg/covid-19/vaccination/faqs---booster-doses

Compulsory ur lang jiao. Chee bye kia like u should die and go to hell to pay for ur sins. mRNA made u having brain fogging so u cannot comprehend properly?

U mRNA cucks should just wait to up lorry and suffer in hell.

I got covid liao. I think it is mild so what is the fear. Simi lang jiao mRNA. My colleague took mRNA and suffered after getting covid.
I took sinopharm and it was like a walk in the park. Within 5-6 days tested negative.

Sometimes mRNA cucks like u needs a real awakening.

Who says compulsory? Who eul vaccines all allowed as boosters. https://www.moh.gov.sg/covid-19/vaccination/faqs---booster-doses

Compulsory ur lang jiao. Chee bye kia like u should die and go to hell to pay for ur sins. mRNA made u having brain fogging so u cannot comprehend properly?

U mRNA cucks should just wait to up lorry and suffer in hell.

I got covid liao. I think it is mild so what is the fear. Simi lang jiao mRNA. My colleague took mRNA and suffered after getting covid.
I took sinopharm and it was like a walk in the park. Within 5-6 days tested negative.

Sometimes mRNA cucks like u needs a real awakening.
Go read MOH guidelines

welcome to the club wanker

Go read MOH guidelines

welcome to the club wanker

https://www.moh.gov.sg/covid-19/vaccination/faqs---booster-doses

I sent u the link and I dunno how to read?

Lol. People already jump ship from moderna with sinovac boosters.

Ur mouth can stuff with lang jiao.
88-C2-F2-FB-880-E-48-E0-8-AC5-B83-C54295-F7-D.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
46F56B67-ACC5-4795-8D65-AE293990049B.jpeg

non mRNA vaccines are not part of the national booster program

you took the wrong booster you fucking moron :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

View attachment 132090

non mRNA vaccines are not part of the national booster program

you took the wrong booster you fucking moron :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Ur English failed. Should received. How come mrna made ur lang jiao brain fogging so u dun even understand English liao. U obviously took the wrong jabs and now u need to wait for up lorry liao. LoL

Ok you wait for your green tick to disappear.

then you can crawl back to a rat hole and join all the unvaccinated filths

Lol. U should read this email from moh. Hope it will clear ur lang jiao low common sense brain fogged by mRNA.
Screenshot_2022-01-15-13-07-27-076_org.telegram.messenger.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

How come u so poor until need the tick to get income? No wonder must rely on free mRNA poison provided foc from ur Chee bye pap masters.

It is sad, our jin jak suai Minister has to force the decision on her. If she has live thus long battling health, she should have the rights to her health decisions.
Apparently our jin jak suai Minister do not believe in anything after life. He is not afraid of the "superstition". There is nothing out there after this life for him