Another false accusation song song based on hot air. Buy back your assets can twist to using your assets as collateral.
you're really 1 dumb brainless asshole.. ..asking us, sinkie tax payers to pay $800M to build a 6 km rail line + 1 station to benefit... who ..???You are the double headed snake calling me one, eating from Spore but biting Spore hands and rejoice at Singaporeans paying for mudland suka suka HSR cancellation......
sinkies want to own their hdb flats, not 99 years lease.
Yes..I visited one recently and am impressed... The power of voting opposition has keep the PAP on their toes...99 years lease is enough
Our new 2-rooms flexi flats built in recent years are much better in term of design and quality than those private condominiums in Sinkieland and JB
So those poor ccb has to think twice before buying a private property which they cannot afford to live with it in long run.
Yes..I visited one recently and am impressed... The power of voting opposition has keep the PAP on their toes...![]()
Age 55 can buy oredi or got to wait till 65?Yes bro ... the kitchen and toilet in the 2-rooms flexi flat are renovated very nicely. This is an example of quality public housing
Only those silly snobbish ccb need to buy a private condominium at an unaffordable price![]()
Age 55 can buy oredi or got to wait till 65?
Wow! PAP wansuiAge 55 .. you can buy and choose the lease of 45 years & below![]()
If husband and wife ... Both must be above 55 too?Age 55 .. you can buy and choose the lease of 45 years & below![]()
If husband and wife ... Both must be above 55 too?
Thinking of liquidating everything here... But keep a small cheap maintenance studio and treat like hotel when I am in sgp..Yes ... only above 55 can choose the length of lease.
If below 55, husband and wife can only purchase a 99 years lease new bto 2-rooms flat![]()
Thinking of liquidating everything here... But keep a small cheap maintenance studio and treat like hotel when I am in sgp..
Yep ... Singapore will just trot along in the next 20 to 30 years while other cities in Asia overtake it ... After that, it's going to be another ordinary place.I am thinking of that too ... 45 years of lease shall be enough plus it’s a new bto 2-rooms flat. Plus the space is enough for a couple![]()
Yep ... Singapore will just trot along in the next 20 to 30 years while other cities in Asia overtake it ... After that, it's going to be another ordinary place.
KNN you have to queue up behind KNN many kopi uncle also think alike KNNI am thinking of that too ... 45 years of lease shall be enough plus it’s a new bto 2-rooms flat. Plus the space is enough for a couple
U-save and town council rebate are also higher for 2-rooms flat.
Better than staying in JB lol ...![]()
Buy at cheap price and the only way is up with no such thing as market collapse and not one but two chances of upgrade and SERs. Now even can sell back lease if don’t want to sell off hdb. Don’t forget all the years of subsidies and utility rebates for hdb sinkies too. Paradise for hdb sinkies indeed.
Alamak we lost already. ILS withheld!Regarding water n air space...sensitive issue. Leave it to the politicians lah.
Macs not just for owners lah. No need to own property to have Macs. Latter just need to apply at Orchard hotel (i tink) to have macs and it cost s$35. So m$100 minus m$30. Now PH wanna know m$70 go to where. Breakdown...
Actually if u tink rationally we nid them more than they nid us. I m talking Msia as a whole. Not just Johore. I still rem sm of our local banks went all the way to Ipoh to recruit staffs. Who nid who? Msia can be real nasty... if they wish to. Just tat they just tekan gear one. Any response fm sinkieland?
That one is like me able to buy BTO. Wait long long!sinkies want to own their hdb flats, not 99 years lease.