not even 10cent ...from me ...i hate gay begger
how do you identify a gay beggar if you are not gay yourself?
not even 10cent ...from me ...i hate gay begger
what my church? i owned the church?
are you hallucinating again?
told you to cut down on your weeds...
if not your church ...then why give money ...
how do you identify a gay beggar if you are not gay yourself?
did i ask you to give money?
are you hallucinating again?
by your logic ...all policeman must be criminal to arrest people
WTF are you talking about ? did i say you ask for money ? . you cant twist and turn your words if im here ...try harder .
then why you keep complaining so much about 10%?
you are so poor you can't afford it?
or you are just too stingy?
have money must give ? like that you try to go bank and ask for free money lor ....
bank your father open one is it? can anyhow go and ask for money?
seriously, what you have everything belongs to God..
are you denying that?
helping a very good friend lah...i don't know anything about all these...but this very close uncle friend asked me to help..i told him i really don't know...he said he dare not put in our banks...they will take the money and "gamble away"....he is about to withdraw his CPF !!!!...worked hard all his life...the only thing i told him, if he does not need the money, better put inside, don't take out...4% is really good returns for his retirement account...tioboh?