How i wish i got 200K now... i need money for my mum & dad medical fee.... 1 is still laying in hosiptal, the other having cancer... .. :(
Did you try to consult your MP? :o
How i wish i got 200K now... i need money for my mum & dad medical fee.... 1 is still laying in hosiptal, the other having cancer... .. :(
Did you try to consult your MP? :o
exactly...thks!
haven't you read the papers?
why would you want him to be disgraced in front of others?
i think he'll get a better chance if he goes to church for help....
one congregation alone could help him to raise money very easily...
with men, many things are impossible..
only with God, all things are possible!
seriously i ain't kidding....
tis 1 hor ...
skali dey devalue their moni overnite , den u noe ...
$200K too little to invest in anything without risking the amount ... :(
best is - fully pay up a 3-room HDB flat ... at least got a roof over yr head whatever happens ... also easy to sell if u don't need it later ...
TeeKee u talk cock again. U only know how to talk and say Church help people, but no samples / examples one leh!
U are already living on negative credibility now! I guess u wanna test how low rock bottom can get right?
Apple is one solid bet medium to long term, I am buying some every year for my kids
Got some cash recently and wanted to invest wisely for old age.
$200K available for investment. Kind brothers can advise the best way and the safest way to invest this for the next 10 years.
The best and safest fixed deposit. The best and safest structured products.The best bank. The safest options.
Only serious brothers with serious financial advice will be taken seriously. But can also joke lah...some gems found in jokes and jibes.
Thank you very much in advance.
$200K too little to invest in anything without risking the amount ... :(
best is - fully pay up a 3-room HDB flat ... at least got a roof over yr head whatever happens ... also easy to sell if u don't need it later ...
why let other people handle your money and give you patheic interest rate ? you can do it better if you invest in yourself ....
Ah you have finally proven yourself where you are coming from!
Here, this is your answer to your first question.....do you need me to explain to you or not?
Matthew 6
Giving to the Needy
1"Be careful not to do your 'acts of righteousness' before men, to be seen by them. If you do, you will have no reward from your Father in heaven.
2"So when you give to the needy, do not announce it with trumpets, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by men. I tell you the truth, they have received their reward in full. 3But when you give to the needy, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, 4so that your giving may be in secret. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you.
now why would anybody wants to keep collecting papers or digits in the bank?
isn't money is like manure?
Got some cash recently and wanted to invest wisely for old age.
$200K available for investment. Kind brothers can advise the best way and the safest way to invest this for the next 10 years.
The best and safest fixed deposit. The best and safest structured products.The best bank. The safest options.
Only serious brothers with serious financial advice will be taken seriously. But can also joke lah...some gems found in jokes and jibes.
Thank you very much in advance.
your fucking church behave like a begger ..go around table using fucking net to beg for money on every fucking sunday ..on top of that still beg for your 10% salary .....
then why your church beg so much money for fuck ? your god suppose to be powerful ..still beg for money ?
10% is too much for you? i tot you can afford it?