Not only the boss..the whole upper echelons and do not forget. Heaps of senior officers n NCOs want the existing system to remain...unless the Boss is replaced immediately. Nothing in SAF n ScDF will change.
I say reinstate Peter Lim.Not only the boss..the whole upper echelons and do not forget. Heaps of senior officers n NCOs want the existing system to remain...
That is like jobs for the boysI say reinstate Peter Lim.
bastard SCDF. should be murder charges against the commanders. I believe they tekan this nice malaysia born native because he is chinese and not happy. seen this sort of fark up attitude in NS many times. The perpetuators are prob m&ds. the most probable explanation is they dump him in and some idiot intentionally switch on the water pump to prevent him from surfacing(to tekan him) and this suction hole at bottom sucked him down into the small suction hole and he couldn't surface as got stuck or the suction pressure is too high. see the photo and you understand. farking bastards. That's why I repeatedly said and post a few days ago in this forum that those who do not remember the past are condenmed to repeat it . how prescient I am, A second NS death in 2 weeks . farking commanders should all be charged.
farking excuses of "celebration".
don't insult our intelligence with crap excuses.
This is blatant bullying or ragging by his superiors.very common in NS and SCDF
Dun think so lahWill Mahathir and his yet to be named foreign minister sue?
bastard SCDF. should be murder charges against the commanders. I believe they tekan this nice malaysia born native because he is chinese and not happy. seen this sort of fark up attitude in NS many times. The perpetuators are prob m&ds. the most probable explanation is they dump him in and some idiot intentionally switch on the water pump to prevent him from surfacing(to tekan him) and this suction hole at bottom sucked him down into the small suction hole and he couldn't surface as got stuck or the suction pressure is too high. see the photo and you understand. farking bastards. That's why I repeatedly said and post a few days ago in this forum that those who do not remember the past are condenmed to repeat it . how prescient I am, A second NS death in 2 weeks . farking commanders should all be charged.
Will he get a cheapo posthumous promotion to BG?
Then time for them to kill more MalaysiansDun think so lah
fuck you. you know shit. you and your cheebye face. I can also say the same to you. fark off. It is an innocent boy life and what the fark you talking about. you all treat as if it is acceptable for this kid to die just for some idiotic ragging fun sake and because he is a malaysian his death is less important. go and read your farking statements. I am sure his ghost would fark you in your sleep. be careful, there is karma. you and your kids would get the same ending and i would laugh . who are you to curse this innocent boy regardless of whether he is a malaysian or singaporean. just goes to show how black and shitty your heart is.I can aslo fark you. you can't do anything to me at all. period. impotent shit , please go ahead and vomit blood . I am sure glad to see you lose your temper, and soon you might get a heart attack.fuck u understand. u and ur cb mouth. all sinkies can die regardless of race. really a pubor.