• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scandal: husband decides to shame and expose SPH running dog after it has affair with

Re: Scandal: husband decides to shame and expose SPH running dog after it has affair

清官难断家务事

an eye for an eye? unless he has man charter behind him.

Re: Scandal: husband decides to shame and expose SPH running dog after it has affair

Why is it that HWZ always have such steamy revelations while SBF only have men fucking each other day in, day out? :D :p

Because sbf has gays like leetahbar.

This is typical behaviour when someone with a huge inferiority complex is made to wear GREEN HAT!

That woman probably had him round her thumb the whole relationship and got bored of it eventually.

1. I can bet on it.
2. this loser even washes its whore's undies.

1. I can bet on it.

1. You can certainly bet on it.
2. this kosong balls man sure make breakfast
3. do the laundry on weekends
4. and ask the missus for permission for sex.

Sibeh loser loh. If not happy, go bash up the fucking face of that Ethan, best in right in front of his whore wife. Then after give a tight slap to that bitch.

What's the point of doing this online? Serves no purpose. Only let people know what a loser you are. Pui!!!

This Ethan should be shamed and lose his job. After all he is a running dog for Braddell whorehouse.

Confirm they are indian !! ;)

1. I can bet on it.

Maybe he's forced to wear her panties on his head and crawl on all fours naked with collar and leash attached to his neck. :D

he should take some of wife's jewelry, pawn it and use the money to fark a few whores. case closed. divorce is sooner rather than later.

are they urines?

whats up with modern singapore guys? lanjaio go hide up their own ass issit?

knn, your wife is a cheap whore and let other man suck whatever part of her, you post online for fuck??

just hamtam him, slap the whore and divorce her, be a man, not a pussy. knn

are they urines?

knn, your wife is a cheap whore and let other man suck whatever part of her, you post online for fuck??

you got to understand
he is a sinkie.. that is how sinkie behaves.

are they urines?

Imho, that's the only honourable way to deal with a philandering wife and a Casanova preying on another man's wife. Include castration if necessary!:D

I think the husband did the right thing. Hamtam the man only go to jail. Then the adulterous pair will be fucking in his master bed. Why allow that to happen?

Destroying the rice bowl of the man seems more correct to me. At least make him lose promotion or bonus or waste his reputation. What's so shameful about wife having affair outside? They did the deed and he has to feel the shame? You guys very funny.

Bitch can still ask for half of his asset under current situation because extra marital affairs by the wife holds no water in the divorce settlement!

some more from SPH, speak volume of what kind of pple working in that GLC besides those trouble making siao char bors. :rolleyes:

are they urines?

I agree man...

give lordshiva, i will break out a can of whoopass as soon as i finish 2 bottles of red label ...then maybe slash the fucker...at least go to prison for 3 years got free food...

btw did anybody realise that the fucker who slashed the bitchslut of a wife got 3 years but then you can hijack a fucking taxi and kill a man and get ONLY 25 months....cheaper to kill than to slash hor???

champion courts system we have here....

useless man. why must put on internet? then put on internet still must protect wife identity? knn, no moral courage to settle on your own?
confront the wife first, if the wife confirm got affair. wack the wife jialut jialut chase her out, call the in laws and inform them what their daughter done. get ready for divorce.
go look for the man in sph, wack him hard and make known all his colleagues and boss of what he did. shame him.
divorce and move on.
simple as that.