I think u tiok. Bus CSS 3 was the old from BM to Whampoa. Pai Seh wrong infoK.N.N.
LauAhPek burnt midnight oil.
Now, leemember its from BMC to Sin Ming Rd.
Tiok boh?
I think u tiok. Bus CSS 3 was the old from BM to Whampoa. Pai Seh wrong infoK.N.N.
LauAhPek burnt midnight oil.
Now, leemember its from BMC to Sin Ming Rd.
Tiok boh?
U tiok again. Kampong Chai Chee terminal existed together with the Bodoh interchange for a while before all the buses were transferred to operate from Bodoh interchange. The terminal was demolished and no trace of it is evident now. Why? I think the present Blk 32 Chai Chee sits on its location. Correct me if I am wrongK.N.N.
This one, if me memory not wLong,
shifted to present day Bodoh Interchange.??
Bus 96 if I am not wrong used to go to the Paya Lebar Airport but I cant remember where is the other end. Maybe it does pass by Toa Payoh
nobody talk about bus 96?
Yep I like this route when taking it during young time. From Commonwealth Ave, bukit merah, chinatown, geylang, upper changi road (this is a very long mountainous single lane road from junction of siglap and new upper changi road today) till changi 10 miles(changkat changi) then changi village. Sad that in the name of progress, the longish Upper Changi Road has been butchered in many places.
Was it the same bus to SAFTI , the only bus ? Memory fails me175 to tuas. Very shiok because the drivers always speeding.
Anybody remember or had taken a ride on Tramp in sinkiland ?View attachment 97598
KNN my uncle think he took 106 to serangoon garden sec school KNN then 1 day he got to know 1 sec sch girl in the bud when the girl borrowed 20cents to drop into payment box KNNK.N.N.
Is it 103 or 106??
Used to take to tHe old CMPB in
Ho-Lan Load.
Wow.!! 69 yrs had passed just lidat.