so many saw you at nicoll highway... what were you doing there??
bro: you've 1 wengfeng; oredi you cannot tahan. .. you still want come in and choe-choe AH SIAO..... you really dun know how to die
so many saw you at nicoll highway... what were you doing there??
Loti, I may disagree with Sir Choot on his Fraudulent OBE shit, but I am with the Right Honourable Lord Protector on this IMH absconder who needs to be put to sleep. :p
Wah Bro why u say me like that. But thanks for reminding I better run. But bit too late you have caused trouble here the coward is here now.
Sir Choot, don't worry, I am with you on this IMH absconder
Oh really, you coward clone is a mudlander dog too then.
Yes I am. And so? You have a problem?
No problem but you have exposed your mudlander dog wolf and fox tail.
Yes, I am a dog, a wolf and have a foxy tail, And so?
So what's your main nick? Coward
Sir Choot, don't worry, I am with you on this IMH absconder
Sir Choot believes I am Ahmeng or Claire, or I would probably think, Joanne too. But you can call me anyone you want. I am not bothered. Just pretend I am your mosted hated enemy here. We can then start our counselling session today.
I am asking you not chootchiew's views of what is your main nick. Tell me and I may consider getting counselling from you.
Wah coward, sure anot. I'm thinking should I believe you. Don't know who to believe. Better escape before its too late. Bye coward !
Is that important? Why?
Of course it is. Your main nick will confirm which mudlander dog you are.
Sir, with your masturbating OBE powers, you cannot handle this IMH absconder. Go have a beer. Enjoy Sir Choot. The enemy of your enemy is still my enemy, in this instance.