Come suck my big big cock.
What the hell gms. You want to get lock up also ?
Come suck my big big cock.
I still in solitary confinement
That's the wonder of this forum.. One can talk to ownself...
how many kena arrested now? ...
Last one I saw ginfreely after last post to kan SNTCK :*: mata working round the clock with amulance and ang chia.
I'm stepping on danger zone now ..likely next 1 will be me unless I ownself leeport to mata cho maybe can escape Scot free
My dog fucked yr prostitute whore mother!
Limpeh fucked you dead!
you are a bastard fucktard retarded nigger total loser scum mad dog!
My dog just fucked your prostitute whore mother and all your prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And you this bastard retarded motherless dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!
you this bastard scum dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tonite!
You nigger you're the spammer of vulgar words suresh aka gopal
Oi just once ..it was late 230am before I manage to have a peaceful roaring that aids carrier send me the sweet honey message. I need to use the easiest cut & paste to settle him. That is not spamming.
Don't pretend to be goody man next door grasslooter type lah. You are suresh aka gopal.
Your foxy tail is coming out slowly
67th post.
Coward, read again my simple c5 English. There is no need to pretend in a forum whereby nobody knows who u r. Get it ?
Leave the pretentious on the real world is more important u twit. Becos u r a fucking great pretender in the forum so u think everyone is like u.
Wah, you talk here like you are some white knight with all the flair of honesty and integrity.
But how come women don't like you? Is it because your cock got stuck in your mouth while holding their slim waist? Loser.
clap clap clap.coward, did you find anywhere that I mentioned woman doesn't like me ? You are too full of yourself to think this way.
I mentioned stop going out with the last slim waist gal becos I do not want to waste my money anymore , and I want to live a carefree life, without have to work like a fucking slaves like u.
Read again and digest, what is your purpose of pretending in a forum ?
clap clap clap.
Coward, If you can tell me what you get from pretending inside here I will clap clap clap as well.
clap clap clap
Jah has so many clones.
Even a China man clone
coward, you still didn't tell me what benefits you get from pretending in a forum ? Perhaps I can consider it and start to pretend as well ?
You say you got OBE skills, you don't know?
Aiyoh, you sound like Kong Hee and Rony leh
coward, please read my link below for more info on OBE before you start to assume the wonders.