haha kopiuncle the lone ranger against the whole bunch of farting sammycocks. happy new year.
wishing all a happy and healthy prosperous lunar new year..Ladies & gentlemen
Please kindlee leeport status
@plzhelpme
@ginfreely
@Narong Wongwan
@kaninabuchaojibye
@winnipegjets
@bigcockman
All so big and round!wishing all a happy and healthy prosperous lunar new year..
Wow super Bro...you are still the bestest Sammyboys here Wish you umor panjang panjang lagi panjang....All so big and round!
Can eat! Don’t waste!
Wishing you Huat all the way, TBH!
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Go fuck winner nick....KanLeeNa
Have I Leeported ?
The Lau Kway Bu’s Tonics are doing us good!so many laucheow still alive and kicking....keep the prick up. congrats yourself live so long here. well done sammyboys.
Moi worry for Glockman too. Now can go lim kopi.Most worlee old turtle @plzhelpme old and heart disease
Tio, go horsepeter now leecover liao.This checkpoint also to leeport if in health alert warning home leecoverlee or covided in community facility/hospital ward / HD or icu
Can do a brief fr ?Tio, go horsepeter now leecover liao.
Can do a brief fr ?
You evil coward criminal bully Cantonese prostitute descendant same as semaj2357 aka Jeremy Quek aka glockman aka cottonmouth aka ginmother are so proud in hide in rat hole forum to tell evil filthy lies of me and insult me a virgin a dirty whore. So shameless twisting what I said of digital means using finger in rape crime to i am a slut whore and add a whistle sign to insult me slut whore and yet got the cheek to keep calling yourself wise. Evil coward bullying is what you have done and still doing to me with your cantonese pride for years and obviously bullying is nothing sensible I.e nothing wise if not murder molest rape all called wise. Pui your filthy Cantonese dirty whore phua cb!Good catch. This dirty whore like to say digital sex and drilling
Either he died of China virus or died of vaccinationRichard magnus dead didn't get a thread here means one thing.... all his samster kakis died before him