• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF exclusive - Covid Cases will hit more then 20,000 in Sinkiepore

Confirm on course. Total is 13624 cases now.

Yes, 931 new cases. Tomolo will exceed 14,000 for sure. I think when I first started this thread, a lot of people thought I was insane that we can get to 20,000. But looks like its going to come true.

AIYOH!

YEE OF SO LITTLE FAITH!

WHY ONLY 20,000???

YOU NO CONFIDENCE IN THE GOLD STANDARD OF STINKAPORE AND LEADERSHIP OF OUR GREAT WISE ARSELOON AND HIS TEAM
OF HELICOPTER ENABLED VISION AND VERY VERY HIGHLY PAID TEAM OF MINISTERS WORTHY OF ONE YEAR BONUSES AT LEAST TO THEIR YEARLY PAY?

STINKAPORE WILL RISE TO THE CHALLENGE AND SOAR WAY WAY BEYOND 20,000

AND TO TOPPLE CHINA FROM CURRENT POSTION

AND IN TIME, CHALLENGE SPAIN AND ITALY AND BEAT THEM AS WELL

ONLY DOTARD AND USA OUT OF REACH OF STINKAPORE

BUT CHINA IS WITHIN REACH OF STINKAPORE.

HAVE FAITH IN ARSELOON AND HIS TEAM
BE LOYAL TO THE SPIRIT THAT IS IN ARSELOON AND HIS TEAM OF VERY HIGHLY PAID HELICOPTER ENABLED VISION MEN AND WOMEN

THEY WILL DELIVER

Chinese opera GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

1585497003500.png

8lD7BvM.gif

AXWuo.gif

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Happy to hear today got 799 cases. and total so far is 14,423. we are marching inexorably towards my minimal goal of 20,000. huat ah

cross 17K mark today, inching closer and closer to your prediction.

Yes, today reach 17,101. I think almost 100% going to reach my minimal prediction of 20,000. Might even make it to 30,000. But shooting for 20,000 first.

30% of those dorm dwellers have the bug so doing the sums is easy. Just take the total number x 0.3.

Yes, but no other website put out this 20,000 number way back then, its a first for SBF. Don't be an ingrate.

If this carries on till August, NDP will be a livestream event. :biggrin:

LANGJEOW

PIECE OF CAKE FOR SINGAPORE TO RUN AFTER CHINA AND PUSH CHINA DOWN A POSITION

CAN ALSO TAKE ON AND WIN THE FRENCH , ITALIANS AND SPANISH AS WELL

USA TOO FAR AHEAD TO BE CAUGHT UP, I THINK, BUT CANNOT BE TOO SURE

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Tweet

QUOTE="LaoTze, post: 3106901, member: 157200"]

AIYOH!

YEE OF SO LITTLE FAITH!

WHY ONLY 20,000???

YOU NO CONFIDENCE IN THE GOLD STANDARD OF STINKAPORE AND LEADERSHIP OF OUR GREAT WISE ARSELOON AND HIS TEAM
OF HELICOPTER ENABLED VISION AND VERY VERY HIGHLY PAID TEAM OF MINISTERS WORTHY OF ONE YEAR BONUSES AT LEAST TO THEIR YEARLY PAY?

STINKAPORE WILL RISE TO THE CHALLENGE AND SOAR WAY WAY BEYOND 20,000

AND TO TOPPLE CHINA FROM CURRENT POSTION

AND IN TIME, CHALLENGE SPAIN AND ITALY AND BEAT THEM AS WELL

ONLY DOTARD AND USA OUT OF REACH OF STINKAPORE

BUT CHINA IS WITHIN REACH OF STINKAPORE.

HAVE FAITH IN ARSELOON AND HIS TEAM
BE LOYAL TO THE SPIRIT THAT IS IN ARSELOON AND HIS TEAM OF VERY HIGHLY PAID HELICOPTER ENABLED VISION MEN AND WOMEN

THEY WILL DELIVER

1585497003500.png

QUOTE]
QUOTE="LaoTze, post: 3111430, member: 157200"]
LANGJEOW

PIECE OF CAKE FOR SINGAPORE TO RUN AFTER CHINA AND PUSH CHINA DOWN A POSITION

CAN ALSO TAKE ON AND WIN THE FRENCH , ITALIANS AND SPANISH AS WELL

USA TOO FAR AHEAD TO BE CAUGHT UP, I THINK, BUT CANNOT BE TOO SURE

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

/QUOTE]

1) 323,000 Fws live in 43 Special Dorms. Identified as high risk
2) 664,000 Fw live outside these Dorms in factory converted dorms, work sites, residential units, also high risk maybe less so than 1) above
3) 180,000 Contruction workers already also identified as High Risk
4) Of the 180,000 construction workers above , they would be living in 1) n 2)
5) 27,000 of them live in HDB flats right in the heart of core Community

VERY EASY TO BEAT CHINA

ALSO LIKELY TO BEAT SPAIN GERMANY AND ITALY AS WELL

DIFFICULT TO BEAT USA

Star Wars Episode 7 - Page 6

If this carries on till August, NDP will be a livestream event. :biggrin:
NDP will be canceled lah. They will not allow soldiers to congregate and rehearse and perform for it.

Today is the day that can break 18000. Some people say the labs are partially staffed for the weekends, so the numbers are low. But monday should see a big jump.

20000 figure is kind of captain obvious leh. Nothing exclusive, Sam gor is right :biggrin:

Today is the day that can break 18000. Some people say the labs are partially staffed for the weekends, so the numbers are low. But monday should see a big jump.

TIKAM TIKAM MAY 3

ANY OLD FUCKING NUMBER THAT THEY COUGH UP
AS LITTLE SEMBLANCE TO REALITY AS POSSIBLE BY THE FUCKED UP STINKAPORE REGIME

1588333346900.png