• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF exclusive - Covid Cases will hit more then 20,000 in Sinkiepore

I'm glad that there's no HDB estate in bukit timah. We higher SES folks are safe from the virus.

I thought USS Theodore Roosevelt can dock and anchor inside .

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY
Quite sure it will be non issue for that big cunt.

My guess is 40,000 cases at the higher end estimate. The minimal number of infected will be 20,000. I do not see it being lower then this number. So, the range from minimal to max is between 20,000 and 40,000 cases. It could fall somewhere in between like around 30,000. But right now, I am thinking 40,000 might not even be the max. Here is the justification.

This focuses on what the bitch Jo Teo mentioned before, which is that there are more then 200,000 FW in the dorms. The Pigs Are Pigs already know that quarantining infected and uninfected people together in close proximity to each other is exactly like the situation on the cruise ship Diamond Princess. Its worse because the food and hygiene standard is better on the Diamond Princess and also not as cramped as the dorms. In the Diamond Princess case, more then 700 people were infected as the illness spread among the ship. This is out of a total of 3711 pax and crew. This is an infection rate of almost 19%. SO, if you extrapolate this to the workers dorms, you already get 38,000 infections. And that is if they test all of them. If they don't do that, and only test the obviously ill ones, then the govt stated numbers will be smaller. But the Diamond Princess cruise ship is an actual real world case study. I don't see it being any less in the dorms given the food and hygiene conditions in them.

Added to this is the infections from non dorm sources. Which in the ones in the various clusters all over the island. Hence, you will get the numbers I come up with.
Will the 20 or 40k ppl die?

KNN what is the actual meaning of sinkieland will hit 20k to 40k KNN is it mean when leech this number it will be the day we can see sunlight again KNN

Case 42 this 39 year old Blanga in ICU for almost 2 months move to a general ward for recovery,, a real fighter. Now he can hug his baby.

Also the ICU doctors in Singapore are damn KILAT!!!!

This guy must have had a tracheostomy. Any intubation longer than 2 weeks will need a tracheostomy for the tube placement.

I already mentioned more than a week ago that at least 1% of the population are already infected so the count depends more on the amount of testing being done than the actual infection rate.

My estimate a week ago was 50,000 infected. However because the virus causes either a mild symptoms or non at all it has obviously spread even further since then.

Other countries that have done extensive testing put the number infected at about 5% to 10% of the population so we could well have at least 200,000 to 500,000 who have already been infected and got better without even knowing.

To confirm this all that is needed is to run serological tests to determine the percentage that have antibodies.

Data from Estonia, a country which is doing mass testing, shows that about 4% of a very large sample have tested positive. There are many more out there who are testing negative because they have already been infected and got better. Serological testing will establish the percentage.

Screenshot 2020-04-17 11.27.47.png

This guy must have had a tracheostomy. Any intubation longer than 2 weeks will need a tracheostomy for the tube placement.
That means he is better off dead. He now has cost the tax payer heaps. N if he does not make a full recovery. He will cost society even more.

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

my guess is the peak is next 2 weeks, and then the cases will drop drastically. 10-15K cases total.

Masagos thinking want to elongate the CB and you say peaking in 2 weeks?

And yet the death rate does not go up accordingly...so wat if 100% are infected?

Hopefully the virus mutates to become more deadly. Then there will be less unhappy people.

Actually now would be a good time to unleash those real bio weapons and kill like 90% of the worlds population.