we lost them in 2011. :o
Lost? Are you sure? Can't you spot their style of writing and behavior under new clones?
we lost them in 2011. :o
Lost? Are you sure? Can't you spot their style of writing and behavior under new clones?
Then you reveal to us who their clones are lor!
You are very good at sexposing lobangs one right!?
i reveal one, can?Then you reveal to us who their clones are lor!
i reveal one, can?
chey LOLCan! Mai pichak mine can liao!
The biggest challenge will be to identify the clones of King Ramseth.
At last count, I've beaten the cat. The cat has nine lives and I have ten clones. I'm now in a timezone where it's midnight and time to sleep. Goodnight and happy clonehunting.
Of course but he will deny it as usual. Right now using all his clones to TCSS and he will come in later, mark my words as he simply cannot resist.Note all these clones will one way or another get involve in the same threads because it is one and the same person. infractions.:oIo:
ramseth just came in. you sibei chun
Excuse me, are you an Air Stewardess?Hi everyone i am new here. Have always been a silent reader here.
Dear Irene,How come now I become Ramseth? You guys are crazy. No more elections and start cooking up stories. You guys should be Taiwan TV drama scripwriters!
Excuse me, are you an Air Stewardess?
You have 10 layer of impenetrable skin.At last count, I've beaten the cat. The cat has nine lives and I have ten clones. I'm now in a timezone where it's midnight and time to sleep. Goodnight and happy clonehunting.