• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

this chap reverse case....
we runroad to Thailand.......he is running road from thailand

It's almost a month (24th) I am sure he is out of Thailand by now. As the saying goes, Amazing Thailand!

frankly where can he go? He doesn't have passport so needs to make a fake one?

Thailand is one major centre in the world making genuine passports LOL. I'm serious, very often see this type of news here of people caught with fake passports.

If you runroad, you don't need a passport for land border crossing like across Malaysia, Burma, Laos or Cambodia. If you're tourist or on legitimate business, it's best to use the legitimate way since you won't have to worry too much about how to get out when you need to get out. Land borders are very easy to walk across. All you need is familiarity, hold your nerves and act cool. Don't try that at airports though. If you need to fly long distance in or out of Thailand, go get a genuine passport.

There's another way for runroad though. You can enter Thailand easily without a passport, lie low a while until whatever wind you're avoiding has blown over. Then get a genuine passport to leave if you need to leave. Thailand is one place where genuine passport is not a monopoly of the immigration department. ;)

If you runroad, you don't need a passport for land border crossing like across Malaysia, Burma, Laos or Cambodia. If you're tourist or on legitimate business, it's best to use the legitimate way since you won't have to worry too much about how to get out when you need to get out. Land borders are very easy to walk across. All you need is familiarity, hold your nerves and act cool. Don't try that at airports though. If you need to fly long distance in or out of Thailand, go get a genuine passport.

There's another way for runroad though. You can enter Thailand easily without a passport, lie low a while until whatever wind you're avoiding has blown over. Then get a genuine passport to leave if you need to leave. Thailand is one place where genuine passport is not a monopoly of the immigration department. ;)

Does Spore have an extradition treaty with Thailand? I have heard of many Spore criminals who fled to Thailand to escape from our police.. And some of them even married Thai women and set up small time businesses to support their new family over there..

There's no such thing as extradition treaty in the Thai legal dictionary, whether inward or outward extradition. Even if one is officially signed, it's never taught in Thai police academy and army camps. They'll just recognize the Thai King. You can get Thai King tickets from moneychangers. ;)

Look at the number of foreign fugitives pretending to be tourists in major Thai cities like Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Phuket, Hat Yai etc. If you don't mind taking break in farmlands like Issan, it's even easier. Look at how Thaksin Shinawatra runroad. ;)

Some here may be what you described . . . :D:D:D

There's no such thing as extradition treaty in the Thai legal dictionary, whether inward or outward extradition. Even if one is officially signed, it's never taught in Thai police academy and army camps. They'll just recognize the Thai King. You can get Thai King tickets from moneychangers. ;)

Look at the number of foreign fugitives pretending to be tourists in major Thai cities like Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Phuket, Hat Yai etc. If you don't mind taking break in farmlands like Issan, it's even easier. Look at how Thaksin Shinawatra runroad. ;)

Anytime I needed to get away from situations I always seek papa's help, so far he hasn't failed to help me as Thais always give him face whenever I show his face. I agree flat farmlands in Isaan is a good vacation place for people needing to lie low. Khun Isaan is also generally loyal people and police there very easy. Problem there is the heat that's all. I think yo cannot put Thaksin into this category la Ramsy this guy got class run road with jets and legi passports.

Some here may be what you described . . . :D:D:D

Joe is it easy to get handguns in Thailand? I went to the Bangkok night market years back with my then ex.. Saw some of the stalls selling replica guns that looks exactly the same as the real ones...

Very easy to get an unlicensed pistol or revolver zeddy. Costs depends on model and also how new the gun is. Why I mentioned unlicensed? Because foreigners are not allowed to own one. Even Thais who want one need to have a good reason to apply for the license. Normally rich people who require self protection can get one and I understand they are not allowed to bring it out. In addition to this there are many gun range around even in Bangkok. In a private ranges you only need to know the owner of the range and no one cares about licensed or unlicensed guns just bring there to pay and shoot no question ask.

You can get real Thai passports with enough king tickets (like this term)...
Real because it's not fake document but the same passport issue by the ministry.
How they do it is the buyer get matched with a deceased person's identity.
Somehow it was easier and cheaper when passports were only issue in Bangkok (many years ago passports only issue in Bangkok).
The price direct from source is about 100-150k back then (about 10 years ago when exchange rate around the same).
Going thru middle men will cost double triple or even more.
I have done it many times but not for any road road chaps but for illegal Laotian, Burmese girls who wants identity in Thailand. Supposed it still can be done now but factor in inflation I guess.

Malaysian also can be done, the ic and passport done from within complete with computer records. It was very rampant during Dr.M time that those applying passports need to produce birth certs and sing the negara ku....price back then (middleman price) was 30k ringgit for a set (ic with passport).

My ultimate criminal fantasy back then was to pull of a big heist runroad to either country then fake my own death for my family to collect insurance and to get Interpol off my back and get new ID and retire into the sunset :D

You've asked the right man. Joe's maid owns a Glock .22. You cannot get a licence to own firearms in Thailand as a foreigner. But you can ask the replica hawkers where to buy real ones without licence. Just pay commission. ;)

Very easy to get an unlicensed pistol or revolver zeddy. Costs depends on model and also how new the gun is. Why I mentioned unlicensed? Because foreigners are not allowed to own one. Even Thais who want one need to have a good reason to apply for the license. Normally rich people who require self protection can get one and I understand they are not allowed to bring it out. In addition to this there are many gun range around even in Bangkok. In a private ranges you only need to know the owner of the range and no one cares about licensed or unlicensed guns just bring there to pay and shoot no question ask.
There used to be public shooting range for tourists in pattaya below the ah qua cabaret show building....in bkk there's a small one near patpong....

Others are military or police camps....if you know someone who works there even a low ranked driver can bring you in liao.

You've asked the right man. Joe's maid owns a Glock .22. You cannot get a licence to own firearms in Thailand as a foreigner. But you can ask the replica hawkers where to buy real ones without licence. Just pay commission. ;)

With guns being so easily available in Thailand, I'm not surprised if there are many professional assassins over there..

i just got it from my safe box , dont ask me why i got thai passport and how i got it ..by the way i dont even have thai wife ;) .

securedownloadmb.jpg

With guns being so easily available in Thailand, I'm not surprised if there are many professional assassins over there..
Professional hired killers are a dime a dozen in LOS...prices going up correspondingly to the target's 'value'....it's easy to bump someone off and surprisingly if you would believe most/ all contract killings go thru the police....nothing illegal happens without the police knowledge.

Please la a beer will do for Khun Joe no need commission la. By the way Ramsy, its G26 9mm not .22 cal. I don't remember hearing .22 pistols or maybe its uncommon.

i just got it from my safe box , dont ask me why i got thai passport and how i got it ..by the way i dont even have thai wife ;) .

securedownloadmb.jpg

Aha you also very naughty like me na? I just get mine our of my bag that I carry everyday.

photo.jpg

Professional hired killers are a dime a dozen in LOS...prices going up correspondingly to the target's 'value'....it's easy to bump someone off and surprisingly if you would believe most/ all contract killings go thru the police....nothing illegal happens without the police knowledge.

Wah lau.. This comfirms my suspicion that the police are intimately involved in the crime.. Used to know of this Thai WL at Geylang who told me how easy it was to bump off your rival in Thailand with the help of the police there..

Thailand has NS too. Most of the assassins are police or former police trained with pistols and revolvers. Street assassins can't carry rifles. Police also has the additional advantage as we're trained in rifles too, in case long distance sniping is required.

Sniping is a very expensive job here. Please correct me if I am wrong, I understand now only military can moonlight for this job. Heard if police try to do this job can get seriously "reprimanded" by army. There is rivalry from within here.