Current husband is a scot, he probably love his sheeps more.![]()
Not too bad for V actually. Hubby wears skirt while she wears the pants at home
Current husband is a scot, he probably love his sheeps more.![]()
Only gets better -scotsman dun wear nothing beneath the kilt:pHubby wears skirt while she wears the pants at home
That dutchie fellow is a turn off, hustling clients for his dumb consultancy (which is plain common sense). Only use his lingo bullshit to bluff clients. And the "go by the wind" ex Gunners (can switch to being red devil 1) fan Ong is dumber still.No wonder that dutch man and that idiot lampar ong fella is getting so much air time.
And the "go by the wind" ex Gunners (can switch to being red devil 1) fan Ong is dumber still.
B is sluttier and hotter... maybe i should use "was".... would rather screw B definitely... but V is much cuter and funnier... nice company to be with.
how about glenn ong second wife, the growing up girl?
I thought he's an Everton fan? Change again liao?![]()
Jamie Yeo is definitely hotter than B and V.
Glen's current squeeze Jean Danker however...
Badan not bad, often in tight dresses (minis?). But cannot tahan her accent. You know what they say, chabors to be seen (and more...) but not heard:pJean is not bad...... if you just look at the body.
but how come mark richmond is always the one doing sports commentary at major games, from Olympics to SEA games..
Jamie Yeo is definitely hotter than B and V.
Badan not bad, often in tight dresses (minis?). But cannot tahan her accent. You know what they say, chabors to be seen (and more...) but not heard:p
Refusal to accept that she lost to a better woman. I lose respect for her because of this.![]()
I can't believe people would actually call B the "better woman". Wtf.