So where are the prominent oppies of sbf gathering? Will Boss Sam be there too?
Getai not set up properly, Boss won't be there.
So where are the prominent oppies of sbf gathering? Will Boss Sam be there too?
Hmmmm, there's a slight problem. I believe @Cottonmouth would beat me to it, he has many broomsticks to unleash on that siao lao aunty. So, no point I go also.
I don't suppose he would, since there's already a JB bulldog waiting for him.Oh yeah... @eatshitndie ... Hopefully he brings his little cutie French bull dog along.
Yes, a tent would be very useful on a stormy nightI will prop up her cb like a tent...
best is between warm moist thighs.Goodnight guys come check in tomorrow. Bloody -16degC outside now and in room maybe 18-20 degC (I believe the central heater is struggling). Go crawl under my futon now.
bullbitch you mean?I don't suppose he would, since there's already a JB bulldog waiting for him.
Yes, my mistake!bullbitch you mean?
If you receive invite, better stay away. Mata waiting to catch everyone here in one fell swoop of a gathering.
Hey, different strokes for different folks! So.........Sounds incestuous.
ISD more likely. Get detain without trial indefinitely. Write will before attending.
met a few during 1st reunion in sg. they are all either retired or retarded by now. most likely kpkbing about not able to withdraw in time at gayland and or from cpf.ISD more likely. Get detain without trial indefinitely. Write will before attending.
he'll still remain a dick, as he'll ask whether can also tarpow your drink in addition to the leftovers of the other tables' yusheng - and the cuntard's facai for good measureWhen we meet, I will forget the fact that you are a dick, and we shall have a drink together.
why, thenkyu - i'll be honoured to sit between scroobal and jw5, if only to maintain decorum and that food to be strictly kept on the plates where tossed yusheng is the only dish that's allowed to be messy at this monumental gatheringPlease invite @Semaj2357 or rather James2357
a halal table pse - to be fair and inclusive to our mozzie brethren, with "temple" tour as optional as kakpow can be counted to arrange for nuns above 18 yoReunion gathering got vegan table??
Yes, a tent would be very useful on a stormy night
Where is tonychat?
Please arrange for his arch enemy e69 to sit beside himTonychat my idol got go I will sure go....
KNN arrange krafty to sit next to you KNNTonychat my idol got go I will sure go....
Please arrange for his arch enemy e69 to sit beside him