uncle toni will top the chart....where is he this beautiful sunday morning? missing him leh....< must shake his hands>...hehe
no offence, Bro Kopi. if you are nominated here, you would have eat a large chunk of votes from TC.

uncle toni will top the chart....where is he this beautiful sunday morning? missing him leh....< must shake his hands>...hehe
no offence, Bro Kopi. if you are nominated here, you would have eat a large chunk of votes from TC.![]()
Ha ha, somebody is logging in to all his clone accounts to change the outcome of the vote! Within the span of a few minutes, 12 votes against nick FTalent!
Will Tonychat still win?
Now Tonychat has less than 45%! Within a few minutes!!
this is interesting...just like PAP vs all the Oppo....wow...the battle is getting closer and closer....all the clones come out and all the master clones orchestrating...wow...all the sabutters also come in...wow....good sunday morning show.....now closer and closer...wow
It just shows that one guy (maybe Tonychat himself or whoever) is rigging this poll!!
Now Tonychat is only leading by one vote!!
Good job for poll rigging!!
waULAU this TC so powderful here...<scared man >....he just changed the course of history here....he is going to change the course of Singapore's history too....
but where is he? he is invisible? he is invincible? he is everywhere and nowhere?....scary man......better scoot off now....byeeeeeee
looks like no one will know who is the best loser...Only KPKB behind a PC!
this is only a fun poll...why must rigged until lidat...aiyah no fun already lah...TONI , u r still my hiro lah![]()
I wonder whether there is anyway to infract the votes?
good one Fook Seng! wauhahhaaa.....this election macham BE!!!