morning sir....had a wonderful and peaceful and joyful sleep?Morning kopiSir!

morning sir....had a wonderful and peaceful and joyful sleep?![]()
At least your little chiwawa is being loved by you and your family. For Tonychat, sad case...
Good morning Uncle. Had your coffee this morning?
Yes Sir! Was here till 3am watching show!
waulauuaaaa!!!! SPCA surely comes !If you see TC and a Chihuahua barking at you who would you kick first?
got show meh? i koon liao leh...can show the show ?
Mr Tonychat totally annihilated his rivals in this award. Cheers Tony ! to me, this is like the Best Villain award. there are some nicks missing from the nominees or else this would not be an one-sided contest.
no action last nite except for a skirmish bet Ak and Fish.
Mr Tonychat totally annihilated his rivals in this award. Cheers Tony ! to me, this is like the Best Villain award. there are some nicks missing from the nominees or else this would not be an one-sided contest.
Whoever the other nominess are, Tonchat would have gotten more than 60% of the votes!!
He is already leading 2:1 against the rest. How to turnaround such an advantage?
If you see TC and a Chihuahua barking at you who would you kick first?
He is already leading 2:1 against the rest. How to turnaround such an advantage?
I don't abuse dogs!
the more reason you should buy 6969 system today!!!...u don't gamble?
Whoever the other nominess are, Tonchat would have gotten more than 60% of the votes!!
you are right.
but i look at the rest of nominees, really damn weak. clearly no match for Tonychat.
i predict that TC will gather 80% of the votes.