• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, please take action!

it is time to get yourself friends in this forum. ally yourself with people who share common interests with you. form a clique. you won't worry about being zapped to moderation again.

I'm not interested in fake friends just so i can survive the clone games. Honesty also won't get you far because nobody trusts anybody here. Want to meet up for Prata, also get played out. What type of friends are you referring to?

Sure anot , your curse works ? I don't believe ! Now I zap you and see if it works anot .

The wind and the rain have no owner. I'm the indigo child. You better believe it.

I don't mind getting zapped if someone disagrees with me and don't really care about the foul language. But 4 zaps in 4 minutes on the same post, getting me close to moderation is an obvious clone activity with the goal of silencing me. I hope you will be able to see who is behind it and can take action accordingly.

Here, take my points!

I'm not interested in fake friends just so i can survive the clone games. Honesty also won't get you far because nobody trusts anybody here. Want to meet up for Prata, also get played out. What type of friends are you referring to?

I will meet you for xiaolongbao in Shanghai.

2878090.png

http://www.2012-spiritual-growth-prophecies.com/indigo-child.html

yeah I remember this incident, I upped you with the message "don't worry here you go" on 3 July, can still see it in my log. :p

Thank you for doing that. Stupid question ...how do I view the log after the event? My access to the log is opened only when an event, like a zap or an add. After that, I can't see it.

Click Settings in top right corner, scroll down, there you go.

Top right hand corner of the page, click on settings.

I just zap you .. Nothing happen ;)

Here's a job for you and you only......you know Michael Hastings? Well, he has appeared to me in a vision and he wants me to tell you not to buy Merz or you will end up like him. Also, he wants me to tell you to investigate his story and spread the word for everyone to know. The world is not safe for truth seekers.

1. You are not nice, you are chickenshit.
2. I am not a revengeful person, i just dislike clones.
3. See point 1

Why u dislike clones? I'm one. Come lah!

U need to make friends in this forum, powerful friends to upz u. ;)

If not I'd have been silenced long ago liao for speaking the truth here. :o

Here's a job for you and you only......you know Michael Hastings? Well, he has appeared to me in a vision and he wants me to tell you not to buy Merz or you will end up like him. Also, he wants me to tell you to investigate his story and spread the word for everyone to know. The world is not safe for truth seekers.

Limpeh Tuayapeh scare ? Every year my devotees will burn merz for me ..don't believe me , on the last day of the 7th month gate close I bring you down and see for yourself . Steady Bo ?

Michael Hastings ask me to tell you this.....CIA is scarier than down below. He should know. His Merz engine went right- angle 30m from his Merz, which is besides the tree, yet totally burnt, including himself.

Let me play you this song.

[video=youtube;Xn676-fLq7I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xn676-fLq7I[/video]

If such a nice person like me also get zapped, I dun see why you are immune.

But I've a weapon so powderful, the zapper will be cursed for 7,000 generations when he/she/it zapped me. How about you?

KNN, you just can't let go.....

Bring down got bring up again or not?

KNN, you just can't let go.....

<iframe width="400" height="300" src="http://www.videodetective.com/embed/video/?publishedid=324978&options=false&autostart=false&playlist=none&width=400&height=300" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

-----------------------------------------------------

Michael Hastings ask me to tell you this.....CIA is scarier than down below. He should know. His Merz engine went right- angle 30m from his Merz, which is besides the tree, yet totally burnt, including himself.

Michael Hastings down below and our Chinese down below is different ;) don't believe Tuayapeh bring you down for one day tour ... On bor ?