• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, please take action!

I had 7 zaps for one post not too long ago (this year)! You got to control your gang and I think peace will prevail.

yeah I remember this incident, I upped you with the message "don't worry here you go" on 3 July, can still see it in my log. :p

I had 7 zaps for one post not too long ago (this year)! You got to control your gang and I think peace will prevail.

I don't know and don't really care whose gangs they are. How do you expect me to control them? Just get rid of the clones will do.

Come on, don't be modest. We know you are up there in the other world. Time to use your clout to do the right thing.

hahahahahaha

hee hee hee hee

I take it pepperturd is becoming amusing and pathetic
Sadly she did not take my advice to go stuff her head in toilet bowl and never to get up from there

never said clone or self-created crony is black or bad hor...................... :rolleyes:

Don't say others, take a good look at yourself in the mirror first before you even comment on whether other clone IDs...

I thought you mentioned in the past my current IDs is clone as well... Now trying to twist n turn your words again

If such a nice person like me also get zapped, I dun see why you are immune.

But I've a weapon so powderful, the zapper will be cursed for 7,000 generations when he/she/it zapped me. How about you?

hee hee hee hee

I take it pepperturd is becoming amusing and pathetic
Sadly she did not take my advice to go stuff her head in toilet bowl and never to get up from there

If everyone is a turd, what about you??? A coward street rat that is running for its life under the drainage...

But I've a weapon so powderful, the zapper will be cursed for 7,000 generations when he/she/it zapped me. How about you?

1. You are not nice, you are chickenshit.
2. I am not a revengeful person, i just dislike clones.
3. See point 1

1. You are not nice, you are chickenshit.
2. I am not a revengeful person, i just dislike clones.
3. See point 1

it is time to get yourself friends in this forum. ally yourself with people who share common interests with you. form a clique. you won't worry about being zapped to moderation again.

for 7,000 generations, male descendants slaves and female descendants prostitutes ?

any good blessings for those people who upz you ?

Sure anot , your curse works ? I don't believe ! Now I zap you and see if it works anot .

You not only sound like a chee bye , you act like one too :rolleyes:
Kena mass zap KPKB , kena mas up diam diam :oIo:
Anyways ,

meh.ro9849.jpg

for 7,000 generations, male descendants slaves and female descendants prostitutes ?

any good blessings for those people who upz you ?

Yeah, those who upz me is sowing good karma and one reaps what one sows. The multi-universe rule of karma.