• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, please take action!

peppertail

I don't mind getting zapped if someone disagrees with me and don't really care about the foul language. But 4 zaps in 4 minutes on the same post, getting me close to moderation is an obvious clone activity with the goal of silencing me. I hope you will be able to see who is behind it and can take action accordingly.

I'm sorry I couldn't zap you. Do you want an infraction instead? :o

I don't mind getting zapped if someone disagrees with me and don't really care about the foul language. But 4 zaps in 4 minutes on the same post, getting me close to moderation is an obvious clone activity with the goal of silencing me. I hope you will be able to see who is behind it and can take action accordingly.

i thought you said you dun mind getting zapped?

... 4 zaps in 4 minutes on the same post, getting me close to moderation ...

contribute 2 ze continued success of tis kopitiam ... lidat u dun nid 2 kpkb about ur points anymor 4eva ...

ya man, can also see who zapped him...........................

Leider werden sie nicht bekommen eine antwort von ihm, bis ein paar stunden spater

Pal, yours only 4 zap... Yesterday I got zap from more than 250 points to -13 until i got moderated. But in the end, there's many with a righteous attitude in this forum who up my points again.

You know why those coward rats are zapping you? Because they are scared. They are afraid. I only need one ID to handle a bunch of GOOD FOR NOTHING. They threw out all their mother's authentic organs and they knew it was without effect and they tried to silence me as well but alas to failure.

Rest assured, peppertail. There are many ppl with a righteous attitude in this forum. Let them zap, it's only a kids stuff!!!

If you have read those thread that were started by me, i called this bunch of GOOD FOR NOTHINGS (NATO / NO ACTION TALK ONLY). All they can do is to hide behind a computer and tried to act hero.

I'm still waiting for the "Son Of A Whore" Mr. Escher to go down to Geylang n get a software to permanently suspend my account!!! ;)

Pal, yours only 4 zap... Yesterday I got zap from more than 250 points to -13 until i got moderated. But in the end, there's many with a righteous attitude in this forum who up my points again.

Cronyism is alive in this forum.

That's what it's for. Those who are biased towards you will add to your points and those who a biased against you subtract your points.

I had 7 zaps for one post not too long ago (this year)! You got to control your gang and I think peace will prevail.