Salesman makan more than $1M to feed gambling habit

Sorry, but can't help, you paid for an expensive tuner to tune in to crappy radio programs in SINgapore??

I invested in a nice aerial made by Fanfare. I couldn't afford their tuners/receivers, so I just bought one of their antennas on one of my visits to the US. If anyone wants to get a good antenna visit:
http://www.fanfarefm.com/products

With it I can receive BBC, Malaysia & of course the local stations :)

nanbeh another victim of the casiono....many more are dying...and soon to die....

so total 1.086 million cheated? the 1 million dollars worth of equipment sold? that means alot of people got a bargain.

the 1 million dollars no doubt a bullshit figure...........the combined list prices of all the equipment.............not the real selling price..........

anyway, that means the guy is the only sales guy there.............or he has an accomplice

I invested in a nice aerial made by Fanfare. I couldn't afford their tuners/receivers, so I just bought one of their antennas on one of my visits to the US. If anyone wants to get a good antenna visit:
http://www.fanfarefm.com/products

With it I can receive BBC, Malaysia & of course the local stations :)

local stations all too jialat liao.............not even worth listening most of the time.......

surprised that Fanfare still in business...............

Say...dunno he got keep stalk for crystal cable...willing 2 let go chip chip onot...:D:D:p