• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sad fact of Sinkies - no car, still need to explain why

Maybe SBFUncker Tio deflower by those Hungry Auntie Man Eaters when he was a Xiao Xian Rou?
Don't be silly lah. With John Lone look, ownself buy car to deflower ownself, some more by auntie meh ?

If auntie deflowered him, must be inside auntie's husband's Mercedes 280.

KNN, then your GTi is your whore car. :biggrin: :biggrin:

炮房车

KNN, must be pink color upholstery with gold trimming around the gear box and steering wheel.

Aiya in the 80s to early 2k woman are very simple minded one, got chia = got girls.
Go mohd sultan hang around easily can get already.
I don't think nowadays the girls look at surface only.

Don't be silly lah. With John Lone look, ownself buy car to deflower ownself, some more by auntie meh ?

If auntie deflowered him, must be inside auntie's husband's Mercedes 280.
I sincerely believe SBFUncker has John Lone look;)

Thanks for believing.
Initially I doesn't even know who is John lone.
Only after many people said I look like the last emperor then I found out more about him and realised yahor knn why I look like him KNN :biggrin:

Sibei jialat , mother also want son to buy car! Notice it’s always the women asking for a car!

IMG_4566.jpeg

Sibei jialat , mother also want son to buy car! Notice it’s always the women asking for a car!

View attachment 211986
Tell mommy your son is a loser, cannot afford to buy a car lah. Why need to ask other people for opinion ?

It's not about investment; it's about affordability lah.

That CBkia next time wear G-shock go paktor also must badmouth AP to his gf meh ?

Aiya in the 80s to early 2k woman are very simple minded one, got chia = got girls.
Go mohd sultan hang around easily can get already.
I don't think nowadays the girls look at surface only.
Now you have to own car factory or car repair shop to get ahead

What I have observed about cars is that in the 80s & 90s to 2k there were more distinctive variations of car designs compared to current ones.

Same as the fashion world, in the 80s & 90s, fashion were more distinctive and not easily available to look funky whereas current one are all the same and easily available.